Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(244 Reviews)
Great Srrvice
star star star star star

My Jeep Cherokee was serviced this weekend, I received great customer care. Chance was the Tech who cared for my vehicle's needs and he was efficient and texted me if I need anything while I was waiting. Thanks.

Jeannie
3/21/2019
Great as always
star star star star star

Ruth got me in and out in record time even with construction and remodeling in progress. 7 years and 105k miles of great service.

James Minor
3/21/2019
Great service!
star star star star star

Brought my car in for some recall work. The Tech Service Team took great care of me! They kept me informed via text and had my car ready in time to pick-up the same day. Nice job!!!!

Lynn Kelley
3/20/2019
Jeep Purchase
star star star star star

The whole Experience was fantastic. Ron N. Was my salesman and was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. He helped me decide what Jeep was best for me. Definitely will recommend him to anyone wanting a new car.

Michael Stephens
3/20/2019
Excellent service from Chrishawn English
star star star star star

Chris went above and beyond customer service, he explained each and every detail of my service and what I need next.

Michele Zogg
3/20/2019
Great Customer Service
star star star star star

We picked the car online. Came to test drive. Danny And Sergio were fantastic to work with. Fast deal. Fantastic customer service.

Karen Lowe
3/20/2019
Buying
star star star star star

Very good sales team and manager. The buying process was great

Richard Hancock
3/19/2019
Comfortable experience
star star star star star

My recent experience in purchasing a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee was seamless and unpressured. Alana and Dan were knowledgeable and hand on throughout the process. Well done!

Debra Burak
3/17/2019
Great warrenty and service
star star star star star

Was quoted almost $1600 for breaks and strats at Pep Boys. Because we bought warrenty with vehicle at Chapman's we only paid $475 for repairs. Was driven home by Chapman's and called when vehicle was done so my time was not tied up. Thank you Vince for everything.

Guy Leutwyler
3/16/2019
Good
star star star star star

Good Chivas

Anthony
3/15/2019
happy customer
star star star star star

My expectations coming in were that the service would be timely, and the communication around the service details and cost would be clear. My work was finished within the service window (and slightly sooner, in fact) and the total bill ended up less than anticipated, so win-win! I was having a lot done, so was onsite for quite some time, but there was always someone checking on me to see if I needed anything. All this while the maintenance/upgrade project for the service center was ongoing, so my hat's off to all the staff for being able to continue delivering such high quality service during that!

James Culbertson
3/15/2019
service
star star star star star

I had unusual needs and Derrick helped fill them. He kept me informed on my cars status.

carl starkey
3/14/2019
Service
star star star star star

Great service

Charles Maner
3/13/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Chapman has been in contact with me even after purchasing my vehicle. I took my Jeep there for its first check up and the customer service was outstanding.

Harry Sivells
3/13/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Great service on time quick and runs great

Mike Bones
3/12/2019
Great Job
star star star star star

Derrick and his crew did a great job on completing a long list of repairs and/or general maintenance. Much appreciate it,

Claudia Landis
3/12/2019
Oil change
star star star star star

They did a great job ! Come get your oil changed here

Bobbie
3/12/2019
All Great
star star star star star

Everything good except for surveys which I hate. I must say though I am happy and so is my Jeep.

Jack Anderson
3/12/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Chris English was very professional and gave me an excellent customer service! I was very happy!

Nina Canaan
3/7/2019
2013 JK service
star star star star star

Vince Thompson always does a fantastic job with getting my Jeep`s serviced. He was able to get an annoying rattle fixed that was located under the dash along with the coordination of getting the passenger air bag repair under warranty Vince is the BEST!!

Mike M.
3/3/2019
service
star star star star star

service was excellent, Derrick was great. Not happy with the cost, but that has nothing to do with the quality of service.

Karl Farkas
3/2/2019
Service Department
star star star star star

Worked with Derrick in the service department and he was professional, efficient and got the job done! Glad to have found a great place to have my JEEP serviced!

Nina
3/2/2019
Vince Thompson was very helpful when I had my car
star star star star star

I was very pleased with Vince Thompson he was very professional.

Jane F O'Brien
3/1/2019
Look no further!
star star star star star

I have nothing but good things to say about this place. It wasn't like how other car dealerships were when we were inquiring about a car. My boyfriend and I was looking for a new car. We looked online and found the Jeep renegade that we were interested in. We emailed the dealership and the next day we had gotten a call from Sergio. From the time we spoke on the phone to the time we bought the car Sergio was amazing. He never once rushed us, didn't seem frustrated when we asked a million questions, very friendly and helped us out with what we needed to be on our way! I would definitely recommend Chapman Chrysler Jeep! Thank you Sergio for helping us!!

Tianna Rivera
2/27/2019
Great Deal Love The Interior
star star star star star

Really was happy with deal, Jason worked hard to make me happy and deliver the grand cherokee that I wanted.

Joseph Wier
2/26/2019
Happy Customer!
star star star star star

For those of you looking for a new vehicle ...Head to Chapman. Ask for Sergio , a really great guy ...not a pushy salesperson, but very knowledgeable .

Pam
2/26/2019
Excellence
star star star star star

If there is another word that describes excellence to the next level that is what I would say.

Tommy Schultz
2/26/2019
Good job
star star star star star

Great work. I had tires replaced and front end realigned, Made a world of difference

Tom Heller
2/25/2019
Lots of issues resloved
star star star star star

I had two trips in a week for some issues on my jeep. The service tech was very helpful and easy to get ahold of when one if the issues had not been resolved (we had been ruling out what could be causing my Jeep to jump). He scheduled me back asap. Drop off was easy and quick both times and everyone was super friendly. I never had to deal with Chapman before over my vehicle and I have to say I am very happy with the experience and how quickly the issue was fixed. I was very surprised. Vince also went out of his way to take care of me. I greatly appreciated his customer service.

Maria
2/25/2019
Good service
star star star star star

Keep up the good work

Noelda Traina
2/25/2019
Electrical issues
star star star star star

Had electrical issues with carpet that Derrick promptly figured out what the problem was and had it resolved in the time he said it would take.

Robert Carino
2/24/2019
I had Rosa and Also i had Vince.
star star star star star

They were both excellent and explained everything.

Jerome Kania
2/21/2019
Cherokee Trailhawk
star star star star star

We had a great experience from start to finish at Chapman. Celeste and Shawn did an excellent job and made the buying experience painless. Thank you!

Matt Holden
2/18/2019
Purchase Review
star star star star star

We arrived at 10 and were gone by 3 so that's a great improvement from other dealership. While we purchase something that is a bit different than we originally arrived to purchase, I think that we are happy with the purchase and already had a chance to drive it in inclemental weather...rain and snow.

Becky Day-Swain
2/17/2019
Experience
star star star star star

Jacob Gillies handled my purchase. He was truly an expert on Jeeps. Very professional and patient. Recommend him highly.

John Plunkett
2/17/2019
Great experience with Vince
star star star star star

I brought my car in to check out a problem with stalling. The car is only about a couple of years old with very low mileage and I had experienced my car stalling out from a full stop. Vince kept it a couple of days trying to reproduce the problem (without sucess), however, they did find a leak in my transmission fluid. I was very pleased they found that before it became a huge problem. I've been treated great every time I come in to Chapman and I will kept coming back with both of my Jeeps.

Diane Killian
2/16/2019
?
star star star star star

Well done for an uncommon request

carl starkey
2/13/2019
Jeep maintenace
star star star star star

An excellent job done in an short amount of time! The person that I saw to start my Jeep maintenance did an excellent job! In and out!

Floyd Duncan,Jr.
2/12/2019
Vince Thompson
star star star star star

Vince was a great support with my car repairs last week. Vince kept me inform each day the progress of my repairs. It was a long process but my car is working like new. Vince was easy to work with and effecent. Thank you Vence

Jane O’Brien
2/12/2019
Good Experience for Radio Replacement
star star star star star

I took my Jeep Wrangler in for radio problems a few hundred miles before the warranty expired. They diagnosed the problem as a faulty radio and had a replacement installed the next week at no cost.

Tom Thowsen
2/12/2019
Stellar visit to Chapman as usual
star star star star star

I’ve taken my jeep to Chapman Henderson for the last 10 years and have never walked away disappointed.

Shaun Waldman
2/11/2019
outstanding services (Chance Sackett)
star star star star star

they finish installing my thermostat and belts on 2/09/2018. and call uber to bring me back to dealership. because lack of shuttle driver !

Neil Waigand
2/10/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Jeep went in not running right got it back running like a champ quick service couldn't be happier

Mike Bones
2/8/2019
Great Experience!
star star star star star

I took my vehicle into Chapman's because my check engine light came on and I panicked; Derrick helped ease my worries and was a pleasure to work with throughout this process. KUDOS!!! to you Derrick and I know Chapman's is the Chrysler dealership I'll be returning to for my car care needs.

Gwenevere Smith
2/7/2019
Great experience
star star star star star

Great customer service provided by Chris. Was very helpful with recommendations on what my car needed and the process was smooth and fast.

Soo
2/6/2019
Oil change and inspection
star star star star star

Nice lounge and time went by quickly. Serviceman kept me informed and what was important to do this visit. He was nice and courteous.

Carol Curtis
2/6/2019
Professional
star star star star star

Derrick is fantastic. Amazing service department.

K E Melton
2/6/2019
Service
star star star star star

Christian English provides excellent service. Thank you.

DESTINY GRIFFIN
2/5/2019
Chapmen review 2/4/19
star star star star star

Chris the young man that wrote the service required was fantastic, extremely courteous and kind. I received my vehicle and started to leave when I noticed the wheel lock was not in the cup holder nor the box it came in; Chris went to find it and returned saying it was in the vehicle, according to service men. Chris went back down to send one in the guys up and he luckily found it in the right rear tire. Informed Chris that if I had left the lock would have been lost and a very serious situation could have happened if I or my wife had a flat at night and the tire lock was missing. Chris stated that his manager was down discussing this with the guys and that he would go down as well . Other then that, all else is fine.

Milton Boor
2/5/2019
The Best car buying experience!!!
star star star star star

We had the BEST car buying experience EVER!!! Celeste Dunlap is AMAZING!!!! We will never go anywhere else to get a car!!!!

Amanda Stockfelt
2/3/2019
Derrick top service agent
star star star star star

Derrick did a great job for me. I was misdirected to the Sahara store by the scheduler and Derrick got me into the Henderson service center. All work performed on time at a reasonable price.

don brady
2/3/2019
oil service
star star star star star

Raul was great. Service time was quick.

Ben Gordon
2/2/2019
Key Replacement
star star star star star

Thank you! The service I received was excellent. My service technician, Chris, was knowledgeable and courteous!

Shirley Daniels
2/2/2019
Courtesy above and beyond
star star star star star

I took my vehicle in for a service recall. Chris English, the service advisor, was incredibly courteous. He explained everything and made the experience easy. I am highly impressed with his professionalism and excellent customer service.

D Cope
2/2/2019
Chapman Chrysler Jeep
star star star star star

Chrytal

Mary Fuller
2/1/2019
My experience
star star star star star

Other then the last time I’ve gotten my car serviced I hadn’t had the best experience but once I came in contact with Chris he provided me with information that I had no clue of And the best service that I could possibly ask for

Tremaree Jamison
2/1/2019
jeep grand cherokee
star star star star star

thank you for your prompt and professional service great job.

vince LaViolette
2/1/2019
My Experiences
star star star star star

I loved going to Chapman Dodge for the service that my vehicle needed. Crystal kept me updated and my Jeep drives so much more smoothly.

Brianna Brown
1/31/2019
Good Service
star star star star star

I took my Jeep Wrangler in for radio problems and within a few hours I got a message that my radio would be replaced under warranty.

Thomas Thowsen
1/31/2019
Derrick
star star star star star

I wasn’t happy with how the fender liner was reinstalled after work was done on my Jeep. Derrick was helpful in getting this resolved to my satisfaction. Thanks, Alan Zwick

Alan Zwick
1/30/2019
Vince Thompson- Service Department
star star star star star

I have a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. Lucky I purchased the Maxcare Warranty when I purchased it because I spend way more time down at the service department than the average Jeep owner. Fortunately, I was recommended to use Vince Thompson as a service advisor. He has been excellent! He always calls back right away and takes the time to listen. I highly recommend requesting him to be your service advisor.

Al
1/29/2019
Head Replaced
star star star star star

I had brought in my 2014 JKU for an engine issue. Chapman diagnosed the problem and replaced the bad head.

Aaron Dykstra
1/28/2019
Service department
star star star star star

Service dept mechanic not thorough with his diagnostics was told I had a oil leak to bring the van in for repair. I did so and there was no problem and I was charged for labor etc.. A waste of my time your time and I was charged for work that was not nessary and I really didn’t have I live on disability.

Chuck Zumwalt
1/28/2019
Service
star star star star star

I always see Vince for my service needs. He’s been great. Happy to see they have an inventory of loaner vehicles on property now.

James Cole
1/27/2019
Raul SosA
star star star star star

Stopped by for an oil change. No appointment but was in and out quickly. Raul Sosa and his team were great.

Lacy Dowell
1/27/2019
Chapman Chrysler Jeep Service Dept
star star star star star

Stopped in for an oil change for my Jeep Latitude. No appointment but was in and out in no time. Great service

Lacy Dowell
1/27/2019
Eval
star star star star star

Raul

Stephen Fritz
1/24/2019
Fixer upper
star star star star star

My wrangler is a total project car that Ben Morris just loves seeing drive in to the dealership. Thank goodness Ben does his best at getting me in and out of Chapman with some comedy relief in tow, because my car is really getting a lot of attention from him! Keep Mr. Morris around otherwise I don’t think Anyone else will survive me.

Nicki
1/24/2019
Good hands
star star star star star

I feel as though Ben Morris is trying his best to take care of my jeep that keeps coming up with new ways to visit Chapman as much as possible. I’m really tired to being a regular customer but Ben always seems to come through with fixing it up with a little of comedy relief on the side. Glad I’m in good hands as he makes sure I’m all fixed up in the end.

Nicki
1/24/2019
Buying A Car
star star star star star

1 / 19 / 2019 When we arrived at Chapman Chrysler Jeep, We were greeted by Danny listening to our concerns about the funds that we wanted to spend on a car. Danny show us different types of cars until we seen one we like Danny explain about the financing Department that would help us. We drove the car home that day, we are happy customers, everyone was very personal, professional, and nice to my wife and I the Manger Brent, the Finance person April and Danny the Sales Representative did and exceptional job. Thank you Danny, April and Brent we will be more than happy to refer people to Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep, God Bless and have a wonderful year. Mr. and Mrs. Austin

lionel and Rae Austin
1/23/2019
Service
star star star star star

Accommodation was superb!!

victor evangelista
1/23/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Was greeted promptly and the service was handled fast and correct

Kathy Kemp
1/22/2019
Great experience
star star star star star

I had a great experience buying a new car. Never feel pressured, and never felt that I was getting the run around.

Niki
1/22/2019
Fast and friendly
star star star star star

No hassles getting pan gasket replaced under my Max care warranty. Abraham kept me informed and it was repaired quickly

James Minor
1/20/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Derrick is a great service guy. He's patient and very detailed Derrick is alot of fun; rain , sleet or snow ,and it was actually raining the day I picked my car up. Go Derrick Go Give Derrick a raise asap! Or promote Thanks

Keanna Miles-Stewart
1/19/2019
Radiator & Oil change
star star star star star

Thanks Vin for great service.

Richard Zinchuck
1/19/2019
Great service!
star star star star star

Thank you to Vince in service who helped me out a bunch when I brought my vehicle in. He was ready to help, quick and efficient. His follow up was great too. I appreciate everyone at Chapman in Henderson. They are always amazing!

Diana
1/19/2019
standard oil change
star star star star star

Quick and easy...in and out in less than 40 minutes

erick anderson
1/17/2019
warranty service
star star star star star

The service went well

Steve Hunt
1/16/2019
great service
star star star star star

As usual, chapman provided great honest service.

Dana France
1/16/2019
Service dept.
star star star star star

Vince was very friendly and thorough in explaining the process of using a third party warranty. My vehicle was ready when promised

Mike Stamps
1/16/2019
5 Star
star star star star star

5 Star

Ursula Lynd
1/15/2019
Freindly and Easy
star star star star star

Sometimes you prepare for the worse. but Derrick just made it a smooth and easy transition. from making the appointment and bringing the car to keeping me updated and getting me a ride to and from home. I have to say everyone at the dealership was friendly even if they didn't have to do with my car. I'm Glad i made the choice to come here and again it all started with Derrick. Great Job!!!

Duane Rayne
1/15/2019
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
star star star star star

Thank you for all the effort in getting our deal put together. We love our new Jeep!

Jeff Cazier
1/13/2019
Great Service Team
star star star star star

The Chapman team is great! Whether it is an oil change or a bigger issue, this is the place to trust to take care of your Jeep. They are good communicators and explain all the options available to solve problems - not just the expensive options. I recommend this auto service team!

Laura Kennedy
1/12/2019
Regarding my last service
star star star star star

Vince Thompson is always responsive with our service needs. Our last visit was not a very pleasant one, as I had to pay out of pocket due to another service provider. But, Vince made the appt hassle free. Thank you Vince

Devin Garcia
1/12/2019
Excellent Service
star star star star star

My interaction with Steve was wonderful, he truly is a people person and is very welcoming. Worked well with me and I am happy with my purchase. Thanks again!

Bethany Macias Cabada
7/28/2018
Hans Hanson
star star star star star

Somebody give Hans Hanson a raise! Thank you for your patience with me. I did not feel pressured at all.

Katherine Smythe
7/28/2018
Chance is the man!
star star star star star

Had me out and on my way in no time at all Definitely a A-plus rating lol wish they had washed my car though ??

John
7/27/2018
Oil change
star star star star star

Made my appointment in and out with tire rotation in thirty five minutes with oil change

Dave DeLacy
7/27/2018
I just wrote the review
star star star star star

great service none better

Johnnie Herman
7/27/2018
Amazing customer service!
star star star star star

Brought my brand new Jeep Wrangler in because it wouldn’t start. Explained the issue to Vince. He took my concern very seriously even though my Jeep was running at the time. He was able to find and fix the issue. Vince was amazing and took the time to explain the problem and what was done to fix it. Thanks Vince!! I will come back to see Vince at Chapman for all of my Jeeps service needs!

Ashley
7/26/2018
Outstanding Service
star star star star star

Service was thorough and outstanding. Employee was kind and friendly, and yet highly professional.

eunhee
7/26/2018
Excelent
star star star star star

Excelent

Michael hozo
7/25/2018
Review on Car Purchase
star star star star star

My experience at Chapman was awesome ..Derrick and Ellena was amazing ..Derrick took the time too show me all the items in the vehicle and assisted with showing me where I would take my vehicle for service ...* the experience was great and I would do it again

Dewon Carroll
7/25/2018
Excellent service manager, Vince Thompson
star star star star star

Vince has been the service manager caring for my Chrysler automobiles for many years and deserves kudos for a job well done. It is a pleasure to work with him and his professionalism as a Cashman representative deserves commendation.

TD Barnes
7/25/2018
Very Happy With My Service Experience
star star star star star

I want to thank Tim, my service advisor, and Chapman Jeep for the outstanding service I received on 7/19/2018. I was set to leave Vegas for the 1200 mile drive home when a strange noise sent me to the Chapman Jeep service department instead. Visiting a strange dealer in a strange town is every traveler's nightmare. I told Tim my stranded traveler story and he was very understanding. He gave me an immediate sense of optimism. Besides repairing my initial problem, they called my attention to other issues and repaired those as well. I got my Jeep back early the next day and for less $$ than I was quoted. How could I be any happier? Well, they washed my Jeep too! I couldn't believe I was treated so well at a place I had never been. Thanks again to Tim and Chapman Jeep!

Steve Dunning
7/23/2018
Service
star star star star star

Vince is the best to work with. He is efficient and remembers things about my Jeeps needs. I appreciate him. He is a valuable employee for you.

Darlene Terrill
7/22/2018
Quick oil change
star star star star star

This is the 3rd oil change I've had on my 2017 300, each time Ruth has helped me and everything went smoothly and extremely fast, She even had my recall for the cruise control done right then(I thought I might need to make an appt. for that). I'm so happy with the SERVICE at CHAPMAN CHRYLER JEEP!

Steve Swaney
7/22/2018
Service and Recall
star star star star star

Raul took good care of my Jeep Liberty in a timely manner. There were several customers waiting. I was in the wrong lane for my recall appointment. Raul moved me to proper lane and kept me from being pushed back in the wait line.

Russell Armstrong
7/21/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up