Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(282 Reviews)
Great Service

Antonio helped me with my service. He is friendly and that made a great start to me day.

Christine Mousa
9/15/2019
Service

Great customer service

Chuck Zumwalt
9/12/2019
reg service

very pleased with service -- text messaging by rep would have been a great help on communications.

Olsen
9/12/2019
Excellent Service

Flawless execution of my multiple requests without any delay or argument. No erroneous or hidden fees. This is how a Service Department should run!

Joseph Gardella
9/11/2019
Service Advisor Mary

Mary provided excellent service. Mary was able to get us a loaner car so that we were able to continue with the activities we had planned while on vacation while our vehicle was being worked on.

Reginald Watson
9/10/2019
Good Service

I took my Jeep for replace a car key and reprogramming it was real fast and the service was magnificent. Thank you Raul.

Roberto Grajeda
9/10/2019
Quick, Quality Service

Bought my vehicle at Chapman even though it isn't a Jeep vehicle. Went early without an appointment for oil change and tore rotation, Melissa checked me in right away and minimal wait time despite it being a Saturday. Very pleasant experience.

Brian Gildea
9/10/2019
5

Ruth was so busy but took time to talk to me about the vehicle and was almost spot on with how much time it would take. Very professional and hardworking.

Alan Folak
9/7/2019
Great job guys.

Thanks for doing a great job.

Jerry Mendoza
9/5/2019
EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT

Hello, This is Ozzie E. & Sandra D. Durrett SR. Thank You so kindly for the Excellent Service Provided on MY Chrysler 300/service rating over 1000% totally satisfied, with You & All of Your Excellent Staff. I would love have an exception made & qualify for a New car. We Love you Angels. Blessings

Ozzie E. & Sandra D
9/2/2019
Same

Same

Litiana Lewis
8/30/2019
Good Service, But Not Enough Contact!

I paid to have my daughter's older Sebring serviced as she was having multiple problems and difficulty in caring for it herself. As the car was so old, it took a long time to get it road-ready. We rented a car for a week, and had to extend it. Chapman picked up the bill for the extension. When they still could not complete all the service needed, they provided a loaner car...twice! My daughter may have seemed unhappy, but the rest of the family was thrilled with the efforts made by the entire service department, and the benefits they offered us because of the amount of work done.

John Rezler
8/27/2019
Vince Was Awesome

Brought my Jeep in for a engine light. I waited about 20 seconds and Vince came out. Took all my information. Looked it up and told me it was under warranty. Told me it would be about 2 hours before he would have a answer. Exactly 2 hours later he came and told me it was fixed and ready to go. He is very professional and is actually interested in solving your issues. I will not take my vehicle to anyone else. Thanks for your awesome service and professionalism Vince.

Robert McCullough
8/27/2019
Tire rotation

Picked up my car and was shaking down the freeway They balanced and air tires And everything is good

Adrienne Schellenberger
8/27/2019
Perfect Service

My Chrysler 300 had an air conditioning emergency here in Las Vegas and with the temperatures outside running around 110 degrees. I was able to drop my car off at Chapman Chrysler of Henderson and they took it in the same day and got right to the repairs. When they were able to look at my car and determine the problem they put me into a rental car and completely replaced my A/C system with all new. My service representative was Vinnie and he was superb, I have been in the customer service industry for over 40 years and I would rate his service a 10 on a scale of 1-10. Thank you Chapman Chrysler I will always use your service department for all my needs.

Kord McLemore
8/26/2019
air conditioning

great service

John Matta
8/25/2019
Recall

Great service and professionally treated by Vince from the time I arrived until I left. He is a credit to your company.

Frank Russo
8/25/2019
Great customer service

Chuck was my service provider and did an excellent job with communication and making me the customer welcome. Thanks Chuck

Dustin Herzog
8/25/2019
Dwight was amazing and awesome!!

I have always dreaded the day I had to buy a new car. I don't like being hassled, annoyed or pressured. After coming back home from being out of the country for a few months for work I knew I had to buy a new car. Dwight knew I had been traveling for a few days and was already exhausted, since my mom was just in to get a new car herself, the day before. I test drove 3 different cars and I think asked every question I could think of. He was patient and answered whatever questions I had without making me feel stupid for asking questions about different things on the car (we all know some car salesmen can do this). The next day I went back and bought my new car. While filling out papers and signing all the documents with Howard (who is just as amazing), Dwight was there checking on us the whole time and even talked to my son. When I came back later that night to pick up my new car, he walked me through all the set ups in the car and helped me program the car for me and my phone and showed me other things I can do and look for so I knew what to look for. He is the reason I stayed at Chapman Chrysler Jeep to get my new car and I couldn't be happier. Thank you again Dwight! You made buying a new car hassle free and not as stressful as I thought it would be.

Brieana Arrington
8/23/2019
Great service

Raul was very polite and professional. Everything was delivered as promised. Give him a bonus...hard to find people that good!

John Plunkett
8/23/2019
What is a heading

I Ron did a great job

Russ
8/22/2019
Chrysler 200 S convertible

Customer service was excellent and car is back to working order. Thank you

Scott
8/21/2019
Warranty Work and Oil Change and tire rotation

This was the first time that I have visited Chapman for any service. My experience was top notch. Vinnie was very helpful and understanding of the situation I was in. When I am in a position to be looking for a new vehicle, Chapman will be my first choice.

John Pasierb
8/21/2019
Service

Appreciate Vince Thompson . . . had a problem with my engine and got me in right away for service ... took care of it quickly. He's the BEST!

Tricia Hall
8/21/2019
All work done well

Church Griffin was helpful service advisor and work was done well.

David Miller
8/20/2019
Service Experiance

Chuck Griffin and the team were very proficient.

Michael
8/20/2019
Service light warning

Service Advisor Vince Thompson was very helpful in getting my car in to be serviced and keeping me advised of the findings and having the work completed on time and within the estimated cost.

Jimmie Mason
8/19/2019
service advisor

very efficient and pleasant

gloria roberto
8/17/2019
Service

Raul Sosa provivded great service and friendliness.

Vincent Pietro
8/17/2019
Oil change

good friendly service

Lucille Ferri
8/14/2019
Review

Great service. Efficient and Quick.

Tom Machacyk
8/14/2019
Good Job

Good Job

Hite
8/13/2019
Great Service

My service reps Vince, and Raul are outstanding people, really take care of me and go out of there way to do it. Know their jobs well and it shows.

Rod George
8/13/2019
Service check in & parts dude

Dropped off Our Jeep on 8/10/19 for the first time and Virgil Dody was the service writer. Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and polite. He is an asset to your company. John in Parts helped me a few days earlier and he too was very polite and thorough.

Jim DaSulva
8/12/2019
Good Service, But Not Enough Contact!

We brought in my sister's 13 yr old Sebring for service. It had numerous problems, including a "dieseling"/"stalling out" issue. Many of the other issues were taken care of quickly, but for some reason, the stall/diesel issue was forgotten or ignored. Once we brought that issue to the forefront, it was a complicated mess that required additional trips, renting a car, and getting a dealer loan for a day. The service people really went to extra mile to fix what was wrong with the old beater, but we would go long periods with no word at all. Honestly, we would rather hear a message saying "We are still working on it and will keep you posted" than no message at all, and no response to numerous requests for info. No news is NOT good news when one is stranded without a vehicle for over a week! In the end, the service itself was great, the car runs better than it has in a year, and four people are sleeping better at night knowing that the transportation is safe and reliable! Thank you for all your help, but please keep in mind that updates are important to the clients' peace of mind!

Michaline Morrison
8/11/2019
service

very efficient and courteous

Dennis Witkowski
8/10/2019
Jeep Service

Ruth was very professional and thorough. All required service was performed as well as additional service that was required but not previously discussed that was covered by warranty.

Rick Rubalcaba
8/10/2019
Recall service

My service guy is Vince. Never an issue with him. He’s the best. I just wish for certain services it was quicker. I had a recall airbag this time and was two days to do.

James Cole
8/10/2019
Ben Morris Excellent as always

I had some issues with my ac called Ben told me to come in as soon as I can which I did. Got a loaner while they repaired ac. Ben excellent as always

Tarquin Black
8/9/2019
Service visit

With the summer heat in the desert I was not surprised when the battery on my 2014 Jeep Patriot died late Thursday evening. After getting boosted I made it home and the next day was able to bring it into Chapman for a new battery. With the current mileage I also was due for an oil change and new plugs. Derrick Goern was my service advisor and despite the service department being very busy, he was able to fit us in. Once the mechanic was able to check the Jeep, Derrick was in contact with us advising me of an additional fix that would improve the life of the new battery. His communication and calmness was hugely appreciated and follow up was great. Once the repairs and service was completed, another phone call and we were picking up our Jeep. Despite the inconvenience of a forced visit, it was a pleasant experience and I am glad that I know I can always count on the service team at Chapman’s to look after me. Derrick is amazing to work with but any member of Virgil’s team is always ready to assist. I’m a long time Chapman customer and do not plan on changing. Thanks again!

Ted Hanley
8/4/2019
Crystal

Crystal was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable. She kept me up to date on the progress of the work being done. I'm very happy with the work and the way it was handled.

Marcie Murphy
8/3/2019
Great

Jacob did an awesome job!

Joseph Bowden
8/3/2019
Amazing Service

Ron is amazing. This is the second vehicle we have purchased with him. He treats you more like a friend and isn't pushy.

Lisa Maldonado
8/3/2019
Service

Excellent

John palmieri
8/1/2019
Oil change

Friendly, got me in and out, not pushy for other services.

Martin
7/31/2019
Crystal, my service writer

was very helpful in answering all my questions. Set up for me to get a loaner while I waited for the service of the vehicle. It was a warranty issue but since my SUV was there I received other services. I love my product I bought and I’m very happy with service of Chapman. Thank you again Crystal! ?? Kind regards , Ms. Taylor

Shronne Taylor
7/31/2019
Great service!

Vince is excellent !

Krista
7/31/2019
Replace spare tire mount assembly.

Service can best be described as AMAZING. I was in and out in half an hour. Service tech was very courteous and helpful. Chapman has improved so much from my past experiences, years ago. Keep up the great work and KUDOS to your staff.

Mr. Huff
7/30/2019
Above and beyond!!!

I had taken my 2014 Chrysler 300 SRT to another dealer (Towbin) twice to have my interior trim fixed and they basically blew me off. I had a letter from FCA saying that my issue was covered under an extended warranty but they didn't honor it. So I made and appointment with Chapman and they took care of my issue with no questions asked, didn’t even asked to see my letter from FCA. Thanks Chapman for the great service you have definitely gained a new customer. KeAndre

KEANDRE STANTON
7/30/2019
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Service

Derrick, the service writer, was helpful in taking in my Jeep and understanding the issues I was facing. He was facing a few other service writings, but managed to keep a smile and work through the issues at hand. Service was written up and offered a loaner or even an Uber. He sent me a text letting me know if i needed anything to respond to the text. Service was performed and he called to let me know my Jeep was ready. I would go back to Chapman Jeep again!

James Long
7/28/2019
Amazing customer service

Went in for a oil change. Chris was absolutely amazing. I Would recommend everyone to go inn. Best customer service,

Gabbie Gomez
7/27/2019
saled person

Ashley Gonzalez helped us with our vehicle purchse. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wished to purchase and along with Fred they found what we wanted.

michael doty
7/27/2019
The service department at chapman seems to be weii

A well organized service department makes for better and efficient service. Thanks.

James marteeny
7/26/2019
Quick and simple!

Took my 2019 JLUR into Chapman for an routine oil change. Raul greeted me and set up my service request. As usual, the Chapman staff was professional and friendly. The work was completed in short time and I was on my way.

ANDREW YEE
7/26/2019
SERVICE REP

CHUCK WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND BOTH INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL.

JOHN A STANKO
7/26/2019
Another Pleasant Experience at Chapman Jeep

Brought by Grand Cherokee in for a Maintenance Check and Oil Change and was in and out inside of an hour. Ruth took good care of me and my car. We are a Jeep family and Chapman has always taken good care of all of our Jeeps. Thanks

Diane Killian
7/25/2019
AC service

Derrick was able to get my unscheduled service needs taken care of in a very timely manner. He kept me up to speed on my service needs, the ultimate cost, and a time table on when my vehicle would be ready. Great job Derrick, keep up the good work!

Joe Pilette
7/25/2019
Customer service oil change

So I went in for my Jeep oil change and Chrishawn at Chapman Chrysler did an amazing job from the time I drove in to the time I drive out. His customer service was amazing and made me feel comfortable with his great sense of humor. Great job !!!

Joanna
7/25/2019
Loyalty Goes Both Ways

We are loyal to Chapman service and they have been loyal to us.

William Vena
7/24/2019
New Purchase

We had a super experience at Chapman Jeep primarily due to the expertise of Christian Criste. It was pleasure to buy from such an outstanding salesman!

John Wood
7/24/2019
good service

Raul was outstanding service advisor

Neil Waigand
7/24/2019
New Cherokee

The team that worked with us was great. They took the time to answer any questions, drive all the cars, and were willing to work with us when it came down to numbers. Thanks for a good buying experience.

Elke
7/24/2019
Fantastic customer service and work!

The team at Chapman Chrysler Jeep is the complete professional and friendly package with respect to my service needs. Steve, in parts, answered all of my questions and erased any doubts I may have had. Derrick and his team, in service, performed their work in a timely manner. More importantly, they did an outstanding job installing my new AEV lift, AEV wheels, and tires. Now, on or off road, my JLUR drives and rides better than I could have ever imagined. Moving forward, I will drive the extra 20 minutes to Chapman for all of my Jeep’s future service needs. Thanks to the team at Chapman for their stellar customer service.

ANDREW YEE
7/23/2019
car repaired

Derrick Goern took care of my car. he kept me in the loop. We no longer smell anti freeze in the cabin of our car. I am satisfied and being a female sometimes you feel discounted when it comes to car issues. I can truly say Derrick listened with understanding. Thanks

yasmin heater
7/23/2019
Great service like always

I went in for scheduled maintenance. Ruth was my advisor and was great as usual. She had everything taken care of and had me in and out in a timely manner. I recommend Chapman. Thanks to Ruth and the techs.

Craig P
7/19/2019
Recall

Thank you for making my experience at Chapman service very pleasant. I was greeted promply and giving a rental was great, I was able to do all I had that day.

Mark Figueroa
7/19/2019
Warranty repairs

Engine check light came on. Even though the shop was real busy that day, Vince got my vehicle into the shop and back to me same day. Vince did a great job. Thanks!!!!

Gary Carney
7/19/2019
Great job

Excellent service

Juan Sanchez
7/17/2019
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service

julieta Ramirez-Cossio
7/14/2019
Chris Hill

Excellent personal and professional service from Chris. He should be cloned! I will request Chris for all further appointments.

Benita Bavaria
7/13/2019
Repair

Bad battery repaired quickly, loaner was made available. Overall great job by Vince

Charles Maner
7/12/2019
Service agent

Excellent customer service

Andrew Richard Berg
7/10/2019
Ruth Arroyo

Ms. Arroyo is the most pleasant and knowledgeable Service Advisor I have encountered at Chapman! Her cheerful personality made "waiting" for my vehicle almost enjoyable. She deserves a raise and a promotion!

James Noetzel
7/10/2019
Oil Change

Everyone was very friendly and they made my time there very pleasant i will continue to have my vehicle serviced there...

Frank Condito
7/10/2019
RUTH

RUTH was my service rep and was GREAT. Knowledgeable, friendly, and professonal. Promote her . don

don fisk
7/6/2019
Service

I had servicing done on my 2013 Jeep Wrangler and I was very much impressed with the service. for years Virgil was my service advisor and now he is service manager and he runs a very good operation, My new service advisor is Rick Weible and he did an outstanding job helping me and we eventually resolvewd all of my problems. Thanks Rick.

Mike Ericson
7/6/2019
Service Visit

Chrishawn was by far the best and most positive experience I have had at Chapman since purchasing our jeep their. Great young man!

David Sias
7/5/2019
Oil change

Good job

Flecia
7/3/2019
service

oil change performed quickly and vehicle ready to go in the time promised

dennis g
7/1/2019
oil change, smog test

fast and friendly

John Matta
6/30/2019
Service

Wow, what an experience. Joseph Tanner best sales man ever!! He has a great personality, smile , kind, takes the time to really take care of you. He kept us informed and followed through. Very professional, hope the company will follow his example. Worked with Abraham and he is very polite, great listener, really cares, professional and get's the job done. Virgil was very professional and took care of my needs, I didn't have to worry, he's very professional and a man of action, polite. These 3 have the best customer service (very rare). I hope the general manager Ryan will follow their example. Follow through is so very important !! Please give these 3 great representatives of your company a raise,a bonus, more money, they are worth every penny.

JACKIE
6/30/2019
They revised the deal until I was content

I went in looking for something specific and found something even better! It was more than i expected to leave with but they revised the deal up to 3 times until I was happy with it. Sales man Haven was super knowledgeable

Erik Escamilla
6/30/2019
Service visit

Chris English was awesome and very informative. I appreciate your company for working on my Ram pickup.

Paul Osuch
6/30/2019
Amazing service

Thank you for your amazing service and patients for my car Vince. I am often at the dealer getting it fixed from one thing or another and it's just a 2018 chrysler pacifica :( but I Do Love my car so got the best to help me with it which that's Vince :)

Rose valencia
6/28/2019
Amazing service

Thank you for your amazing service and patients for my car Vince. I am often at the dealer getting it fixed from one thing or another and it's just a 2018 chrysler pacifica :( but I Do Love my car so got the best to help me with it which that's Vince :)

Rose valencia
6/28/2019
Great Service

Vince always takes care of getting you in and out, a long with keeping the customer updated on the work.

Robert Zeigler
6/27/2019
Sales

The sales associate at Chapman dodge Paul Ledeau was very professional

Marie Paglia
6/27/2019
I’m in Love with my Car

My salesman knew me better than I know myself... I took one drive, and the car started to call to me! Soon, I was enchanted to sign a fiercely negotiated deal (I should have held out for a better interest rate)... But no regrets! This is the most deluxe, go anywhere, undercover, 4-wheel drive, SuperFly street and dirt machine that ever cruised the streets of Las Vegas ????????

Joseph Edward Gardella
6/26/2019
Outstanding Service

Thank you to the entire Chapman team for fixing several issues with my vehicle. I was called along every step of the way and asked for permission before proceeding with any maintenance. I felt confident that my vehicle would be repaired to a high standard and feel even more confident with the 2-year warranty!

Jose
6/26/2019
Chris in Service Department

Chris was absolutely wonderful. A real keeper for your team. He was very polite, professional, and kept me informed during the service. I was very impressed. Please share this with him. Thank you.

Hollace S. Thompson
6/26/2019
Great service but...

I’ve had my Chrysler 200 serviced many times at the Henderson location. An oil change has taken 1 hour to 2 hours and 45 minutes. My first time service they washed my car. The day it took almost 3 hours, they forgot and didn’t have time when it was ready. I just brought my new 2019 Chrysler 300 in for its first oil change. The service writer was super friendly and kept me up on the status of my service. But for the fourth time in a row, NO WASH! Come on you guys. It’s a brand new car! I bought it from Chapman! Please show your customers that every customer is important. Sorry but you lose one star. Oh, and because of previous service disagreements, even though I live one mile from you, I purchased my new Chrysler from the Sahara location. If a previous female service writer wasn’t rude and condescending to me, your Henderson location would have got the sale. Sometimes it’s the little things that make a customer happy. But customers never forget a negative situation. I’m proof! That one service writer still has me shaking my head. And she cost you a sale.

Rick Mendell
6/26/2019
Fuel pump replaced

Job well done issue was diagnosed and fixed

Frank Gerencser
6/26/2019
Vince Thompson

Vince Thompson always give excellent customer service. He goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers!!!

BRETT SMITH
6/22/2019
Recall service

The service advisor was very prompt in handling my wranglers air bag issue

Jeffrey Harting
6/21/2019
Great service

Chris was awesome!

Daniel Godkin
6/21/2019
Chrishawn is the best!

Drove in to get my "free" oil change. Chrishawn immediately acknowledged me and took my information. Directed me to the waiting room and offered me a beverage. 30 minutes later, my car was ready. Perfect gentlemen with great customer service skills. THANK YOU

Gina Bilbro
6/21/2019
Derrick's the Best.

I own a 2019 Chrysler Pacifica. It was very disappointing to have a check engine light come on with less than 1700 miles. Derrick checked me in timely, kept me informed and did his best to make the trip "painless".

Rose Boyd
6/21/2019
Amazing service

I needed some repairs done on my Jeep Cherokee and Chuck was the one who helped me and he was so nice and so helpful. Definitely recommend seeing him!

Hannah
6/20/2019
Review

This is the greatest dealership I have ever dealt with in my life. The salesman that I first contacted when I was looking for a new car, the salesman who actually sold the car to me, the service people who take care of my car make you feel like a friend not just a customer. They make you feel like they have your best interest at heart. I love this dealership and would recommend it to anyone.

Georganna Neeland
6/19/2019
Service on ram1500

Great job , got my truck running top shape. Didn't take long either, thanks Raul

Gordon Morey
6/19/2019
Top