Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(233 Reviews)
Great job

Excellent service

Juan Sanchez
7/17/2019
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service

julieta Ramirez-Cossio
7/14/2019
Chris Hill

Excellent personal and professional service from Chris. He should be cloned! I will request Chris for all further appointments.

Benita Bavaria
7/13/2019
Repair

Bad battery repaired quickly, loaner was made available. Overall great job by Vince

Charles Maner
7/12/2019
Service agent

Excellent customer service

Andrew Richard Berg
7/10/2019
Ruth Arroyo

Ms. Arroyo is the most pleasant and knowledgeable Service Advisor I have encountered at Chapman! Her cheerful personality made "waiting" for my vehicle almost enjoyable. She deserves a raise and a promotion!

James Noetzel
7/10/2019
Oil Change

Everyone was very friendly and they made my time there very pleasant i will continue to have my vehicle serviced there...

Frank Condito
7/10/2019
RUTH

RUTH was my service rep and was GREAT. Knowledgeable, friendly, and professonal. Promote her . don

don fisk
7/6/2019
Service

I had servicing done on my 2013 Jeep Wrangler and I was very much impressed with the service. for years Virgil was my service advisor and now he is service manager and he runs a very good operation, My new service advisor is Rick Weible and he did an outstanding job helping me and we eventually resolvewd all of my problems. Thanks Rick.

Mike Ericson
7/6/2019
Service Visit

Chrishawn was by far the best and most positive experience I have had at Chapman since purchasing our jeep their. Great young man!

David Sias
7/5/2019
Oil change

Good job

Flecia
7/3/2019
service

oil change performed quickly and vehicle ready to go in the time promised

dennis g
7/1/2019
oil change, smog test

fast and friendly

John Matta
6/30/2019
Service

Wow, what an experience. Joseph Tanner best sales man ever!! He has a great personality, smile , kind, takes the time to really take care of you. He kept us informed and followed through. Very professional, hope the company will follow his example. Worked with Abraham and he is very polite, great listener, really cares, professional and get's the job done. Virgil was very professional and took care of my needs, I didn't have to worry, he's very professional and a man of action, polite. These 3 have the best customer service (very rare). I hope the general manager Ryan will follow their example. Follow through is so very important !! Please give these 3 great representatives of your company a raise,a bonus, more money, they are worth every penny.

JACKIE
6/30/2019
They revised the deal until I was content

I went in looking for something specific and found something even better! It was more than i expected to leave with but they revised the deal up to 3 times until I was happy with it. Sales man Haven was super knowledgeable

Erik Escamilla
6/30/2019
Service visit

Chris English was awesome and very informative. I appreciate your company for working on my Ram pickup.

Paul Osuch
6/30/2019
Amazing service

Thank you for your amazing service and patients for my car Vince. I am often at the dealer getting it fixed from one thing or another and it's just a 2018 chrysler pacifica :( but I Do Love my car so got the best to help me with it which that's Vince :)

Rose valencia
6/28/2019
Amazing service

Thank you for your amazing service and patients for my car Vince. I am often at the dealer getting it fixed from one thing or another and it's just a 2018 chrysler pacifica :( but I Do Love my car so got the best to help me with it which that's Vince :)

Rose valencia
6/28/2019
Great Service

Vince always takes care of getting you in and out, a long with keeping the customer updated on the work.

Robert Zeigler
6/27/2019
Sales

The sales associate at Chapman dodge Paul Ledeau was very professional

Marie Paglia
6/27/2019
I’m in Love with my Car

My salesman knew me better than I know myself... I took one drive, and the car started to call to me! Soon, I was enchanted to sign a fiercely negotiated deal (I should have held out for a better interest rate)... But no regrets! This is the most deluxe, go anywhere, undercover, 4-wheel drive, SuperFly street and dirt machine that ever cruised the streets of Las Vegas ????????

Joseph Edward Gardella
6/26/2019
Outstanding Service

Thank you to the entire Chapman team for fixing several issues with my vehicle. I was called along every step of the way and asked for permission before proceeding with any maintenance. I felt confident that my vehicle would be repaired to a high standard and feel even more confident with the 2-year warranty!

Jose
6/26/2019
Chris in Service Department

Chris was absolutely wonderful. A real keeper for your team. He was very polite, professional, and kept me informed during the service. I was very impressed. Please share this with him. Thank you.

Hollace S. Thompson
6/26/2019
Great service but...

I’ve had my Chrysler 200 serviced many times at the Henderson location. An oil change has taken 1 hour to 2 hours and 45 minutes. My first time service they washed my car. The day it took almost 3 hours, they forgot and didn’t have time when it was ready. I just brought my new 2019 Chrysler 300 in for its first oil change. The service writer was super friendly and kept me up on the status of my service. But for the fourth time in a row, NO WASH! Come on you guys. It’s a brand new car! I bought it from Chapman! Please show your customers that every customer is important. Sorry but you lose one star. Oh, and because of previous service disagreements, even though I live one mile from you, I purchased my new Chrysler from the Sahara location. If a previous female service writer wasn’t rude and condescending to me, your Henderson location would have got the sale. Sometimes it’s the little things that make a customer happy. But customers never forget a negative situation. I’m proof! That one service writer still has me shaking my head. And she cost you a sale.

Rick Mendell
6/26/2019
Fuel pump replaced

Job well done issue was diagnosed and fixed

Frank Gerencser
6/26/2019
Vince Thompson

Vince Thompson always give excellent customer service. He goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers!!!

BRETT SMITH
6/22/2019
Recall service

The service advisor was very prompt in handling my wranglers air bag issue

Jeffrey Harting
6/21/2019
Great service

Chris was awesome!

Daniel Godkin
6/21/2019
Chrishawn is the best!

Drove in to get my "free" oil change. Chrishawn immediately acknowledged me and took my information. Directed me to the waiting room and offered me a beverage. 30 minutes later, my car was ready. Perfect gentlemen with great customer service skills. THANK YOU

Gina Bilbro
6/21/2019
Derrick's the Best.

I own a 2019 Chrysler Pacifica. It was very disappointing to have a check engine light come on with less than 1700 miles. Derrick checked me in timely, kept me informed and did his best to make the trip "painless".

Rose Boyd
6/21/2019
Amazing service

I needed some repairs done on my Jeep Cherokee and Chuck was the one who helped me and he was so nice and so helpful. Definitely recommend seeing him!

Hannah
6/20/2019
Review

This is the greatest dealership I have ever dealt with in my life. The salesman that I first contacted when I was looking for a new car, the salesman who actually sold the car to me, the service people who take care of my car make you feel like a friend not just a customer. They make you feel like they have your best interest at heart. I love this dealership and would recommend it to anyone.

Georganna Neeland
6/19/2019
Service on ram1500

Great job , got my truck running top shape. Didn't take long either, thanks Raul

Gordon Morey
6/19/2019
Awesome Experience

What a wonderful experience my husband and I had with the purchase of my new Jeep Renagade. We did not feel pressured in any way. Joe was our sales representative and worked hard getting us the best price possible on trade in and on purchase price and payments I needed in order to purchase. Our whole experience with all employees we worked with at Chapman Chrysler Jeep in Henderson was an awesome experience. We highly recommend this dealership!!! Thank you all for this wonderful experience!

Robin Hobbs
6/18/2019
Car problems

I brought my Jeep To Chapman under its factory warranty. Vince was nothing but helpful and made the experience a great one. They put me in a rental car free of charge and had my car repaired and back to me the same day. I will definitely bring my Jeep here for needed service in the future

Tiffany
6/17/2019
Chapman is the best

I came in before putting a road trip (7000 miles+) for an inspection and Raul and the service a stellar job.

Tim Corbin
6/14/2019
Car service

very please with service

Ronald
6/14/2019
Excellent Service

Raul was the Technician that assisted me during the routine maintenance of my Cherokee. He displayed professionalism and politeness. I greatly appreciated the services I received. Chapman needs to have that type if employee. I felt appreciated as a customer.

Jeannie Gitano
6/12/2019
Great Cust. Service!!!

Raul from Chapman Chrysler, did a great job! they did the 6 months service to my Jeep Cherokee.He did finished the service really good and fast. Good job! ??

Sofie
6/12/2019
review

Attentive sales rep. Seems like an overly long process.

carl starkey
6/11/2019
Service visit on 7 June 2019

I want to commend service advisor Vince Thompson and service manager Virgil Dody for the personalized and prompt attention they gave to resolving my service issues.

Jimmie Mason
6/8/2019
battery replaced

everything was great

marvin schmidt
6/7/2019
Great place

We had a great sales experience.

Lisa
6/6/2019
Had an overheating emergency

Called Chapman and talked to Crystal and she got us in right away and also took care of a recall item we had.

Ed Lewis
6/6/2019
Excellent service

Went in there for service and replace a tire. They gave excellent service

Pam wood
6/6/2019
Service

Excellent

Douglas Barta
6/5/2019
Good visit to Chapman

All went good except for the construction that is going on in your service area. I am handi-capped with my ability to walk very far and it was difficult to access the service lounge. It seemed that that construction could have been done on a weekend?

Jerry J Folk
6/5/2019
Excellent Service / Service Advisor - Ruth

Ruth greeted me and we talked about the service my jeep would need for this visit. I appreciated her kindness.

Nancy Silvers
6/4/2019
trans TCM replacement, + 2 cencers

dropped the car off they got right on the diagnoses called to verify the job after I ok'd the work they got right on it. the only thing I was wandering is why don't you wash the cars before you deliver them to the customer? the last time they worked on my car they left greasy hand prints on my interior windshield pillar.

vincent laviolette
6/3/2019
Chuck (Service Centre) was great!!!

Awesome Customer Service from Chuck at Chapman Chrysler Auto Mall, Henderson - Service Centre. He kept me informed throughout the repair (and up to speed on the communication with my auto insurance/warranty company). I will be a regular customer now after my great experience dealing with Chuck :)

Amanda Mynhardt
6/1/2019
Service

Boss and his crew are very responsive and go the extra mile to take care of their customers. We had a few minor issues with our Cherokee when we purchased it and Boss made sure everything was corrected in a timely manner. Thank you Boss and Chapman Jeep!

Matt Holden
6/1/2019
Service

Made online appointment for drop off of my car and received an immediate response with confirmation. Shuttle took me home - excellent. Car needed special work from other location - Derrick had car delivered there - excellent.

Vern Miller
5/31/2019
Great Service

Rick checked my vehicle into the service center. Derrick took over and finished the process quickly. The young lady took my info and placed me in a loaner. Derrick called and updated me on the issue. It was a computer glitch, so I am happy about that. Derrick also explained the issues, before I picked up the vehicle. He's always punctual and professional. Go see Derrick for help!

Ceylina Anderson-Bracey
5/31/2019
Crystal

Crystal was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Marcie Murphy
5/30/2019
Oil change

Service took only 30 minutes. Everyone at the dealership was polite and professional.

Pete Preiss
5/30/2019
See Beth when ready to purchase a vehicle.

Beth was awesome. She is so friendly and was a great pleasure to work with. She is not pushy, answers all of your questions, great expierence

Linda
5/26/2019
?

We've been coming to Chapman for the past few years. We originally met Ben Morris in service and he has taken care of us since we first came in. He is always professional and cordial in his dealings with me and my wife. He even helped us when we were looking for a used Wrangler. I believe he recently got promoted and it is well deserved. He still helped us recently when we came in. He is an asset for your dealership. Thank you, Terry Depackh

Terry Depackh
5/23/2019
Jasmine

Gotta tell you, Jasmine is a great addition. I’m sure I will be working with her again in the near future since I have a lemon and I’m in your service department at least on average once a month.

Nicki King
5/22/2019
Repair

Rick Weible in service is on top of his game. Cordial, communicative and pleasant. Chapman is fortunate to have Rick as an employee.

Scott Forgacs
5/22/2019
Well done

In and out quickly and efficiently.

Kathy Kemp
5/22/2019
Service

As usual, service was great! Thank you for all you do!

Kristie
5/20/2019
Sales person

Best no pressure salesman ever

Lois Downing
5/19/2019
Customer service

Chris is amazing. Hire 1 or 2 like him and you could let him be your Customer Service model.

Monty
5/18/2019
Thank you

Crystal was great from the beginning. She texted me the updates and sent a car to pick me up when repairs were complete. Thank goodness I have an extended warranty because the problem of misfirings in the gear shift keeps persisting.

Amy
5/18/2019
my recent service visit

Jasmine was very courteous, informative, respectful and professional. I always enjoy a positive customer service attitude! Work was done on my Jeep more quickly than I expected. The competent and friendly service I get at your Henderson, NV, location has always been top notch! Unlike the uncaring turds who ONCE serviced my Jeep at the Boulder Highway & E. Sahara Ave. location in Las Vegas. I'll NEVER go back to that dealership! Give Jasmine a raise and a promotion! She was simply wonderful! She's the kind of person I'd like to have representing MY business!

Wes Brummitt
5/17/2019
Warranty repairs

Great job by all

June Maner
5/16/2019
Service

Had a great and easy experience when I took my patriot for its 60,000 mileage service. Derrick was informative and helpful. It didn't take long and the whole process was simple.

Soo
5/16/2019
Warrantee service

Derrick Outstanding...Thank You!

Marc
5/15/2019
Parts

Parts service was great.

Alan Craig
5/14/2019
Excellent service

Exceptional work by my advisor, Derrick. Very communicative and professional. Also big thanks to my technician Jose for knocking out the work so quickly and efficiently. Looking forward to future visits.

Zachary Odonish
5/13/2019
Review

Great job

Amber
5/10/2019
Derrick

Derrick did a superb job in keeping me informed on the progress of the maintenance on my Jeep. He was thorough and gave me down to earth advice. I appreciate that. Being a 2007 diesel, I know it wasn’t easy.

Frassato
5/10/2019
service

excellent service in and out in no time

g auer
5/9/2019
Chuck’s customer service is great ;)

Had a factory recall. Took a while to get the part but once booked and dealing with Chuck, it was a pleasure. He had recommendations for me (some a good idea - but battery service probably not necessary as it’s not very old..... but this was ‘recommendations’ given to Chuck. His overall communication and customer service was great :)

Amanda Mynhardt
5/7/2019
Outstanding Service

Derrick Goern was my service advisor. He keep me updated regarding my car repair. They did an amazing job fixing my car!

Karlo
5/7/2019
review

my recent visit was handled very professional manner and an existing problem was discovered and taken care of

g auer
5/4/2019
Great service!

Crystal was amazing! Thank you!

Stephanie Mangual
5/2/2019
Great service

Abraham in the service department gives great customer service. Very friendly and prompt.

Sterling monterrosa
5/1/2019
Service

Vince and your service department were great. Thanks

Blanca Granata
5/1/2019
Excellent as always

Came in for routine oil change. Jasmine did the intake excellent and then my service advisor Ben Morris got involved he was excellent as always

Tarquin Black
4/28/2019
Always Professional

I never have an issue with service here.

Luis Montenegro
4/28/2019
Service

Did not reset oil life setting

Allen Becker
4/26/2019
Service review

Ruth was my advisor and I got excellent service. She had been my advisor before and was always very competent .

Sandra Dumas
4/26/2019
Felt Better than the Past!

Took my truck in for 3 recall fixes. Was greeted promptly by Chuck Griffin. Very personable and immediately made me feel at ease. Such a welcome change!!Gently walked me thru any paperwork, & linked me up with the lady that would get me into a loaner car as this would take most of the day. She too was very kind & sooo easy to work with. Chuck called when the truck was almost finished & that worked great because by the time I drove over & turned in the loaner, they brought the truck out. Easy as pie! Now that's all we want...friendly people that at least appear to care. One thing I would add, the last time, I stood in rocks and awful wind just to turn it in and personnel not so personable.Kinda like Tobin! This felt better plus the improvements they have done finally installing booths to do our business is AWESOME!! So much better and professional. Now if they would just fix that ridiculous coffee maker in the customer lounge for Pete's sake!! Been broken since last year!! LOL The only thing that would make it perfect better yet, is a quick wash like I always got a Tobin. When I picked it up it was always pretty and clean. I know, it's extra work but sure made me feel nice after having to bring it in.

Linda Harvell
4/26/2019
Aaron is the best!

Buying a car can be very stressful. Aaron made my experience easy and comfortable. I will recommend him to everyone I know

Gina Bilbro
4/26/2019
Quality Service

If and when you need service at Chapman Chrysler/Jeep, seek out Chuck Griffin as your service writer, he is outstanding. Its refreshing that someone like Chuck will spend the time, explain things and WORK IN YOUR BEST INTERESTS. I rarely review people but he deserves to be recognized.

Mike Barsanti
4/25/2019
Best service writer

Crystal patno Excellent customer service far exceeded my expectations, I’m going to buy a new Jeep this summer July or aug send me some stuff in my email don’t call please

Jeff Krivensky
4/25/2019
Great service

Virgil was Amazing and assisting me with my car. Was headed to a wedding early Sunday morning and car died, wasn’t able to shift.Had to get a rental at last min, but spoke with Virgil and car was towed and issue was completed by the end of the week.. Thanks Virgil for the great service

Yolanda Lomax
4/24/2019
Excellent service

Service representative Rick kept me informed over a two day period about every aspect concerning the repair of my Wrangler TJ. When I arrived to pick up my Jeep, Rick explained in detail everything that was done including a written report stating the same. Very impressed with his service and attitude.

Pete Preiss
4/24/2019
Oil change and tire rotation

Ruth did a great job of getting me in and out of the dealership quickly. She is very personable and explained things completely. This is why I come back to Chapman each time.

David Peltz
4/24/2019
Ruth

Very good and fast service

Marcie Murphy
4/24/2019
30,000 mile service

Raul Sosa was my service advisor, he explained what services were needed and told me how long it would take to complete those services. He was very personable, polite and had the services completed right on time despite a problem with the brake flushing machine. I would highly recommend your service department.

Kathy Kannan
4/23/2019
Great service

Service Rep: Vince is always great to work with. Brought in for a recall but parts had to be ordered and Vince apologized and informed me the parts would have to ordered and a reschedule would be made. Always good service at Chapman that is why we deal with them.

Zeigler
4/21/2019
service

excellent timely service and friendly, helpful staff

edith somogyi
4/20/2019
Customer service

Excellent Customer service

Robert Carino
4/19/2019
oil change

I was greeted promptly and friendly Raul, who helped me was thorough. I like the atmosphere and I could tell he liked his job. I will tell my family and everyone I know that Chapman is a great place to take your car when it needs service.

Mark Figueroa
4/19/2019
Vehicle Fixed

I scheduled an appointment as my vehicle had some odd things happening to it. Derrick listened to all the everything and made note of it. It took an extra day but the service guy and Derrick stayed until everything was resolved. I greatly appreciate the extra time finding the problems and feel like I have a safer vehicle on the road due to them. Thanks so much.

William Cornell
4/18/2019
Great Customer Service

Always kept updated by Ben on the status of my vehicle, Made the process easy and painless.

Mario
4/16/2019
Finally Found

There was a bumping/roaring sound from the front wheel that my hubby was concerned about. They originally though it was a rotor that needed resurfacing which they did but the noise was still there. So, they continued to look and found that one of the calipers had collapsed. Repaired that under warranty and now no more bump or roar. Thanks Abraham and the mechanic that worked with you.

D Barbee
4/14/2019
First service

I took my 2019 charger in for its first service. Chance was my service writer he very professional and the assistant manger Ben the assistant manger was extremely help with question and solutions I asked him. My only problem is when I received my car back the technician who performed the service on my car left oil spots on the hood carbon fiber strips and the steering wheel was dirty from the dirty gloves he wore. Over all this is my second dodge product that I’ve brought in for work and would recommend this dealership to friends.

Bruno Cecchini
4/12/2019
Top