Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(366 Reviews)
Jeep Purchase

Everything went smoothly. This is our 5th Jeep purchase. Obviously we are satisfied with all aspects of the process.

Barry T Bates
5/30/2020
Great Customer Service

My Chrysler 300 just stopped working, screens going crazy, engine jerking. Had it towed to Chapman and Vince our service rep took care of everything. They put it through diagnostics and found it was only the battery. I am extremely pleased with the attention Vince paid to the issue at hand. I would highly recommend Chapman and Vince as the service rep anytime.

Debra Skelly
5/29/2020
Great Service Experience

I had my Jeep Gladiator in for it's first service this week. Everyone was super helpful - I had one complication that I asked them to address and they handled it with ease. They beat their estimated time and their facilities were comfortable and allowed me to get some work done while I waited. As usual, a great experience.

Mark Peterson
5/28/2020
Excellent service

Everything was great as always however I did not feel safe in your waiting area as your face mask policy or lack thereof made me feel unsafe. The Governor has repeatedly urged everyone to wear masks however multiple members of your staff were not wearing them and most of the fellow customers were not wearing them. When I enquired from an employee of yours who was not wearing a mask he told me only staff interacting with customers had to wear them and that you had the City of Henderson around to tell you what to do. I would suggest that you have multiple OSHA infractions because of he lack of a face mask policy and what you are not doing is against what the Governor is urging people to do. When I called prior to my visit I was assured that I had no reason to worry when I brought my Jeep in. I have had a great relationship with you since I bought my 2 Jeep Grand Cherokees over 6 years ago and I will continue that but I urge you to look at your face mask policy and require customers and staff to wear masks in public while the pandemic is present

Tarquin Black
5/24/2020
Excellent Customer Service

Vince was my service advisor. I was completely happy with my experience with Vince. The entire experience was great. I am a loyal customer and the dealership has a staff of great people

Nancy Silvers
5/22/2020
service review

service was a 5 star

frances rehder
5/22/2020
Great customer service and friendly staff

Wonderful people at Chapman , very polite! Best time ive had in a finance chair talking to anyone while going over the actual numbers. Thats always been a negative experience before with me until I had this great experience at Chapman

Ryan Ward Pemberton
5/22/2020
Highly recommend!!!!

I couldn’t recommend coming here enough! We actually enjoyed our car buying experience so much and it was not stressful at all. Our sales rep, Shae, was sooo helpful and knowledgeable and just a good time. Everyone who works there was so friendly and professional. We also couldn’t be more happy with our Jeep. 100 stars!

Chloe Strobelt
5/21/2020
service

Melissa and team are working on the issue awaiting parts so far service team has been awesome

Sheryl Therrien
5/20/2020
vince thompson

Vince Thompson has taken care of my 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for over 20 yrs. and 205,000 miles later it's still going strong. Thanks Vince!

Alex Zakalyk
5/19/2020
Awesome Experience

I had a very top rated buying experience at Chapman Chrysler Jeep. They took care of me and I got the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Richard Simon
5/16/2020
Service

All was well as usual.

Arlyne Floyd
5/15/2020
service

After some run around with the Boulder facility I called the auto show drive facility. Melissa took care of me. Melissa has been awesome. We are still working om the issue but Melissa is keeping me updated and was able to put me in a vehicle while the issue is being taken care of.

Sheryl Therrien
5/13/2020
Service repair

My tech, Derek, assisted me with this service. He made the process very easy and kept me notified. He assisted me with finding a part that Mopar is not making anymore for my 04 Jeep Wrangler. I was very happy with the price and the service.

Thomas Floyd
5/13/2020
maintenance

Took my Compass in for the 30k maintenance, plus my truck had a leak that I had been telling them about. I thought it was the hose but it ended up being the coolant container , also my drivers seat panel was broken again. This is the 7th time it has been repaired. Was told these items weren't going to be covered due to me being 900 miles out of warranty. The advisor stated she spoke to the manager and they ate the cost of i appreciated that they paid for it. The seat is an ongoing issue so why should I have to pay for it when Dodge should find a better quality part so it doesn't keep popping apart. And no I'm not morbidly overweight.

Karen Mitchell
5/12/2020
vince thompson

Vince has taken care all of my service needs for over 20yrs. I purchased my 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo from Chapman and Vince has been there since the beginning. Thanks Vince. Alex Zakalyk

Alex Zakalyk
5/9/2020
The service person that waited on me was Samatha.

My service for my car was very professional and handled excellent.

Helen M. Nichols
5/8/2020
Excellent Service / Service Advisor - Raul Sosa

He is an excellent guy. I appreciate him being respectful and kind.

Nancy Silvers
5/8/2020
Good service

Melissa was great and easy to deal with. Great experience and I greatly appreciated her help and response.

Jason Frayer
5/8/2020
Service Dept.

Jeremy was most helpful. He provided clear information and kept us informed throughout the process

Larry Gonzales
5/8/2020
service rep melissa

Was very friendly, she listened to the problems with the car and it was fixed the first time sooner than she promised

kenneth dell
5/7/2020
Great buying experience

I went to Chapman as my bank suggested them. The buying process was made easy by more than helpful salesman Sean Brands. The virus complicated the delivery of my vehicle as the rail yards are not staffed as usual. The staff of Chapman maintained great communication during the debacle. When it came time to pick up my new Jeep it was clean and I was met with professionalism by all encountered. I would not hesitate to come back and plan to for my next vehicle. Thanks Sean!

Blake L
5/6/2020
Great experience

We had the pleasure to work with Bertha. She was very friendly as was the rest of the staff. They answered all of our questions and and made our car buying experience very pleasurable. I would recommend anyone I know to come purchase a vehicle here.

Elgien lim
5/3/2020
service dates 27 or 28 april

Derrick was awesome in service, and Rebecca was great in the return of our item. Both people are highly professional and gave great customer service.

Paul Osuch
5/2/2020
Service

Vince is the Best

Steve Fox
5/1/2020
Simple and easy

Great service and polite staff.

Patrick Hillman
4/29/2020
Service

Rebecca in parts and Derrick in service were awesome to deal with. Unfortunately the item we ordered was not workable for us. and the original was put back on. (mirrors).

Paul Osuch
4/29/2020
Service

good and quick service

Nelson
4/29/2020
minor repairs

most were covered by warranty all work was done in two days with no problems we are still waiting for one part that had to be ordered

WILLIAM MCCLIRK
4/28/2020
Melissa

Melissa, you were amazing you got me in and out in a timely manner. You are friendly, professional and courteous. Thank you !

Crystal W
4/27/2020
GRAND JEEP CHEROKEE FOREVER

I started with 1987 Jeep Cherokee I was single, and found the love of a SUV. Got married in 2000 to a former Marine who loved Maxima's. As a wedding gift he bought me a 1999 Grand Jeep Cherokee loaded. He started driving it more then me. That led to a 2012 then to 2014 GJC that we just couldn't let go of it till we seen the 2018 and the 20" black rims against the White GJC. I love the OFF Road Jeep's too but we're seniors now and comfort and NAV and sound system to some old folks and watching us drive by in windows reflecting back on us, we are enjoying our JEEP every mile. My husband's daughter who lives in NEW YORK seen and road in 3 of our's and she has bought 2 4+4's cause of snow back there, she is hooked to. It's a JEEP THING once you own one, there isn't anything else more enjoyable. Try a test drive, take the corners with ease feel the Jeep angle with the curve, when your at a red light the engine shuts off by it's self to save gas and with the a tiny touch of petal it starts right up. So many things to love about our GJC, can't name them all, see for yourself, not to mention the safety of an accident and how it protects you. I could go on and on but you have to find out for your self young or old, Good Luck!!! B.A.

Barbara F Anderson
4/25/2020
Excellent service

Jeremy in your service department is most excellent, he fought for the repairs we needed on our 2016 jeep Cherokee trail hawk through our warranty company. Plus they noticed our radiator was leaking and needed replacement, he put that through to the warranty company as well. We are up and running at the present time, looking forward to our desert adventures once everything opens back up. Thank you Jeremy, Thank you Gus. We truly appreciate your work ethic. Shana and Kody.

Shana
4/24/2020
1

Very nice costumer service

Parham Maghsoudi
4/23/2020
excellent

Chapman Jeep Hendeson Las Vegas Service Dept. did excellent job in troubleshooting and repairing my lease Jeep Compass.

Ricky S. Magno
4/22/2020
Nailed It!!

Melissa was friendly, professional and nailed the wait time. Great experience. Thank you.

Ken Parolini
4/21/2020
smooth sailing

Hello there, I recently went in for a battery change & pulled up to steady crowd of cars in front of me. After just a few short minutes Jeremy gave me a warm, polite greeting & inquired about my visit that day. I informed him that i believed my battery was out. The Jeep was purchased new from Chapman & I purchased it certified pre-owned from Chapman as well but it was my first visit to the service center. That being said my Jeep was JUST beyond the original warranty but Jeremy offered a GOODWILL deal that would be able to cover it if the problem was indeed the battery. Jeremy thought it might take a few minutes longer due to the GOODWILL offer to make sure all the t's were crossed & i's dotted to satisfy the warranty company, I was pleasantly surprised how quickly it did actually take & he had me in & out of there in no time! In these current times not only was this a big time saver , but obviously a huge financial stress relief$$. Being in customer service myself, I believe that was the 100% RIGHT way of handling a first time customer in that particular situation. I will definitely be back for ALL my service needs for my Rubicon in the future, Thank You again Andrew Ross

Andrew Ross
4/20/2020
Shae-Love

After speaking with Shae-Love she answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. When purchasing the vehicle from her it was a quick and easy process. Thank you

Sarah Robles
4/20/2020
Service

Every thing was very professional and on time . Very happy with every one that made my service a pleasant experience. Thank you

Vida
4/18/2020
Oil Change and tire rotation

We got in and out pretty quick, the process went well!

Sherry Hoeppner
4/18/2020
Great Dealership and Great experience

Just like to Thanks the team at Chapman for another great deal while purchasing the New Gladiator. Paul LeDoux was great and sales managers were great. Howard Kane in finance made the paperwork process smooth and enjoyable. Thanks for another great purchase as this was our 4th vehicle that we have done with Chapman and its always fast and enjoyable.

Robert E. Zeigler
4/15/2020
Almost

It was easy to make my appointment, take my car in for service, get my loaner and check out. My only complaint is my car was not washed when returned to me after a few days. I watched other customers get asked if they wanted a car wash.

Frances Avery
4/11/2020
Vince at Chapman

My Car was in and out from service so quickly. I was originally told all day, perhaps overnight even. However, it was finished like in 4.5 hours!!! So happy!!!

christopher anderson
4/10/2020
Auto repair

Due to CORVID19 social distancing and taking extra precautions is a must. I felt safe and confident with the young lady helping me since she too was taking the same precautions face mask & gloves. Thank you for putting peace of mind.

Angela kolone
4/7/2020
Great service

Came in for an oil change and not only got great service but also I was informed of other services required. Melissa is an excellent customer service rep and made it easy.

Larry Harrell
4/3/2020
Repair

Your associate Gabe was excellent. He took the time to listen to my concern. And he managed to calm down my concerns over the repair needed for my vehicle.

MariePaglia
4/3/2020
Great Service

Vince Thompson has been my advisor for years and he always does what is needed to correct any problem with my car and has gone above and beyond on many occasions to ensure that I am completely satisfied. Vince is truly an asset to your organization. Al .....

Al
4/1/2020
Fixed problem

Problem with battery, fixed in one hour. In and out, great service.

Dave sears
3/31/2020
Fast and efficient!

Had to stop in to get my Jeep's tire checked as it kept losing air pressure. Pulled up to the fast lane, checked in within minutes with a nice sales rep. My car was done within 30-45 minutes and service was complimentary. They were awesome!

Patti Lopez
3/31/2020
service

Gabe service tech was great,kept me up to date and took care of the problem

Ken Poganik
3/29/2020
Check engine

Great service Derick was fast Got me in and out of there !

Adileny hinojo
3/28/2020
Great Service Here

I could never take my jeep anywhere else since having service at Chapmans. Melissa Lewis as well as the technicians who service my vehicle always go above and beyond.

Gregory Haqll
3/27/2020
Great experience!

Fast, friendly and informative. Even under these trying times, they were in constant contact with me regarding updates and providing details about the repairs needed. Overall, a really great experience from start to finish.

Timothy Green
3/27/2020
2015 Grand Cherokee

Service was exceptional, as usual. Car was done on time and staff were professional

Dave Waynert
3/27/2020
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Service

I love the fact that you have the service Express Lane. My service writer Gab was excellent, I felt like he took great care of me and my vehicle. He made sure to communicate all recommended service. I will definitely call him for my next service.

Jeff Lambeth
3/27/2020
Review

Great experience

Cusino Dennis
3/26/2020
Open for Businees

Fortunately they are open for service had Oil change done and wipers replaced all went fact and well

Frank Gerencser
3/25/2020
Great service!

Courteous and professional!

Nancy Wonsetler
3/25/2020
Service Department

The best!!!! So great!!!! Servic! Uber transportation!!! And then loaner car !!?

Nancy Wonsetler
3/24/2020
6,000 mile oil change

Samantha was professional and very friendly to work with.

David Stella
3/24/2020
Routine Service

Excellent service from start to finish.

Lorraine Gurule
3/21/2020
Amazing

Sergio Cortes was just amazing, very helpful and made it an easy process

Samantha Alvarez
3/21/2020
Excellent

Efficient service from start to finish.

Lorraine Gurule
3/20/2020
Great service

Everything was awesome.

Ruth Aguilar
3/18/2020
Service Repair of 3/3/2020

I very much appreciate the excellent service and repairs I received on my recent visit, especially the service received from Derrick, my service advisor, and Steve, parts sales advisor. A very satisfying experience!

RONALD CLEMENTS
3/18/2020
Service

Gabe helped me right away with my vehicle emergency and got me back on the road in no time. Thank you!

January Falcone
3/17/2020
What is requested???

Required for what??

JONATHAN FRIEDRICH
3/17/2020
Service at Chapman's

The service I received was timely and an extra problem was fixed without any extra payment. Thanks to Derrick Goern for his help and prompt attention to my vehicle.

James P Testa
3/13/2020
Crystal Patino

The absolute best service member I have ever dealt. I have left other dealers due to poor or rude (which is the norm) service personnel. She was smart and informed and was always pleasant and most important to me went the "extra mile" to demonstrate for me a system in the car I had not used before. I knowingly paid more for my Jeep at Chapman because I felt there was a difference in the dealer. Money is not my issue - service for my money is my issue.

Mark C Zirzow
3/13/2020
Raul saved the day

I scheduled a service visit last Saturday for my 2015 Jeep Wrangler for 7:15 am. I arrived at 7:10 and was greeted within a couple of minutes by the runner, who stated that while he saw my appointment, it hadn't been assigned to an advisor. He told me to wait and someone would be with me. 5-10 minutes later, an advisor came over reluctantly and asked what my appt was for. I explained (I tried to explain to the receptionist what I wanted when I set the appointment, but was told it wasn't needed at the time), that I needed an oil change, tire rotation and that I had a question about one of my headlights. Also, I had received an email coupon from Chapman stating that with a purchase of an oil change, I'd get free rotation and other services checks done. The advisor stated he had never seen the coupon before, didn't think it came from Chapman, didn't try to use it and ultimately told me that to review my electrical system, I would have to come back or leave my Jeep for Monday. He didn't try to check me in also said I should just move my vehicle to the express lane. When I said I know what's wrong with the headlight, I just want a tech to review it - he reiterated that I couldn't do that on Saturday and I should just get in the express lane. He was extremely dismissive and not helpful or interested in my request. I saw that Raul was checking in a car in the express lane - and decided to just get that line and get the oil change completed. Raul was his usual professional and friendly self... and was able to get everything completed for me. I am only giving this 5 review for Raul. I want him rewarded/credited for turning a VERY negative experience into a semi-positive experience. My real rating for my visit is a 2... but that would be extremely unfair to Raul based on how Chapman uses this data and calculates the review. Also, while I was waiting for Raul to check me in, I witnessed another customer crying while sitting in her Grand Cherokee in the service lane. She then called someone and I overheard her say she had been waiting for 20 minutes to get help and nobody had helped her. She was eventually serviced - that's all I saw as I left at that point. On top of the in person frustration - the reason I scheduled the visit with the receptionist is that while trying to schedule online - there were multiple mistakes in my two Jeep record of vehicles and I had also hoped to correct some of those administrative errors in person. I was not able to do that and will save that for another day when I'm not irritated. I have the other advisor's name, but am not leaving it here. I just want management to know of my frustrating experience but that Raul salvaged my visit. Kudo's to him.

Jeff Dannen
3/13/2020
Easy and efficient

I came in for my first oil change for my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I wasn’t sure what to expect. They were fast efficient and helpful. I was in and out within an hour and they conducted a 5,000 mile check. Nothing but a pleasant experience for me. Thank you!

Marty Murrillo
3/11/2020
Prompt Service

Same day service for water pump replacement. Vince provides good service.

Charles C
3/10/2020
Always a pleasure

Service was completed on time. Jeremy was very helpful.

Alan Craig
3/10/2020
Service open Saturday

It was such a relief to see the service department still open as we had our Cherokee towed to to Chapman at quarter to 5 on Saturday. Gabe and the team were very accommodating finding a good place to offload the car from the flatbed, and getting us checked in so we didn't have to come back early Monday. great communication from Gabe during the repairs.

Jim Linaberry
3/10/2020
Great Service

Jeremy is great. He not only stayed in contact with me but followed up on all my questions. This was our 3rd visit to Chapman and finally found a service Adviser who cares. Liked using your on line appt scheduling but when we arrived found it a little chaotic. Also your shuttle service was not good. I would be happy to provide additional info if needed.

Diane Demanett
3/7/2020
vince thompson

Vince has been my service advisor for 20 plus years and I'm looking forward to another 20 years.

Alex Zakalyk
3/7/2020
Service

Crystal was great and accommodating

Anthony johnson
3/6/2020
Great customer service

Great customer service and the whole team was very informative and helpful.

Beth myers
3/6/2020
5 Star

love that place

Ursula Lynd
3/2/2020
Great Service FAST

Oil Change and Tire Rotation took less than a hour. Needed 3 little minor things done during their inspection. Paid for a new Air Filter. Sam was so nice and friendly. She is a great asset to your dealership

Robert McCullough
3/2/2020
Oil change

Samantha (Sam) gave me excellent service. She also went out of her way to provide additional info on financing. Thank you Sam.

Sonya Jordan
3/2/2020
Service

Great week end service and timely

Charles Maner
3/1/2020
Great service!

I worked with Crystal on an extended warranty and she is a joy to work with. Thanks Crystal!

yolanda smith-andrews
3/1/2020
Scheduled Appointment

When I arrived a man helped me and I didn’t get his name. I told him I had an appointment for an oil change and needed other services due to my mileage and was told I would have to wait as there was a long wait. I didn’t find this fair as I had scheduled an appointment. Melissa approached me and was kind and professional. She got me a Lyft back home and kept me updated throughout my service. If it wasn’t for the first response, I would have given a 5 for my rating

Carmen Ramos
3/1/2020
Fast service

Drove to Chapman after throwing a check engine light on a Saturday morning without an appointment. Had repairs done and back to me the same day. Great job.

James Minor
3/1/2020
New wheel lock key

Samantha was great, and understood that sometimes staff forgets to replace the wheel lock key, or customers misplace them. She was able to take my Renegade right in, and they found me a new key at no charge. Thank you, Sam, for being so friendly and understanding!

Jennifer Morse
2/29/2020
Review

As always a great service department. Raul and Ben took care of us and advised us on some things that needed to be completed. Thanks again for the great service.

Terry Depackh
2/29/2020
Service visit

This is the second time we have had Melissa as our associate and she did a great job again.

George Shaeffer
2/27/2020
Change Oil

Employee was very corteous and nice. Always have a smile on her face when talking to a customer like me. Keep up the good work.

Noelda Traina
2/25/2020
Great service

five star

Neil Waiand
2/25/2020
Spectacular Service

I showed up slightly early for my appointment and was met by Melissa who was delightful. She got me in and addressed all of my needs. She communicated clearly and professionally and explained everything to me. She kept me updated. Melissa really went above and beyond. This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership.

Melody Melendez
2/20/2020
RATING

YOU GUYS WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND GETTING US IN A VEHICLE THANKS TO YOUR MANAGEMENT TEAM ......PJS

PAUL J SCHAAF SR
2/19/2020
Great Service

My service provider Samantha was a real pleasure to have. Very knowledgeable and her friendly personality made the experience even better. All work was done quickly and waiting for my Jeep to be serviced was made easier with an efficient and clean waiting area.

Richard Micheletti
2/19/2020
Outstanding

Fred worked with me to help me find the Jeep that was right for me. I couldn’t have asked for a more courteous and knowledgeable member of the staff. Fred answered each and every question I “threw” at him (and I had a lot), and he was extremely patient with me. I bought my Grand Cherokee Limited X, and went home knowing that I got a Great deal. Thank you Fred ..... Shirlee Herring

Shirlee Herring
2/18/2020
5

1 to 10 a 10

Tyson Ballard
2/18/2020
Check Engine Light

Vince Thompson Again was able to get the problem resolved. Thank you for good employees.

Maya Blazzard
2/15/2020
Vince is the best

I have been seeing Vince for a while and the same for my wife always looks out for you and give honest recommendations.

James Cole
2/15/2020
Raul in the Service department is 5 Stars

Easy in and out service. Great communication and job fine by Raul at Chapman Jeep! Thanks boss!

Susan Dillen
2/14/2020
Good service

Great service as always. But for got to was my car .

Katia Portillo
2/12/2020
Great service

I was checked in immediately by Melissa I was told it would be over an hour. True to her word ... it was. I was kept updated the entire time. No pushing for sales or services. Which is great !!! Thank you.

Linda Blaney
2/10/2020
Thank you

Thank you Ronald Nisivoccia for serving our country and the great customer!

Bridget Grant
2/9/2020
Top