Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(343 Reviews)
Purchase of 2019 Wrangler Jeep

My salesman Joe was great , I was there getting my car serviced and passing time . Joe started showing me some jeeps at a great price and said he would pay my car off and get me in the Jeep at a deal that I could not turn down . He did just that .

Jeff Adams
11/17/2019
Vinny was awesome!

I have bought 3 cars from Chapman. I must say Vinny in Service was the best. Efficient, friendly and got my suv fixed quickly. Thank you Vinny for being so awesome.

Theresa
11/16/2019
Oil change

Thank you Raul for sharing positive news about my Jeep. I also did not wait long. Green boxes are a great way to continue towards a spectacular day!

Sonya Jordan
11/16/2019
Amazing Customer Service

Ruth and the team at Chapman made sure I felt welcome and fully taken care of. They even accommodated my last second request to rotate my tires and went above and beyond with being so personable and kind. I am so happy I took my car here and I am definitely coming back!

Lauren Johnson
11/14/2019
Great customer service

Nice attitudes, fast service, Great work

Lee Jackson
11/13/2019
Awesome

It’s about to be a year since we first got our 2019 Jeep Cherokee and let me just say it has been an amazing experience all around!!

Rosemary Luna
11/13/2019
Oil change

Melissa was very helpful, as was the technician who serviced my car. Thank you.

Janet Goldfluss
11/12/2019
Great Cervise by Shae

I would recommend it

Raul Castillo
11/12/2019
Fast no pressure purchase

I came in looking for a car for myself, insted my wife got a new car. I had been working with Hans for awhile and got to know him on my hunt for a challenger. By chance we stopped in and she found the Durango of her dreams. It was an easy deal she got the car she wanted at a good price. It was a pleasant transaction compared to previous experiences at other dealership. My favorite part about Chapman is they didn’t try to twist my arm or up sell us on anything. I did spring for an extended manufacture warranty. Which I feel was a good value. Because it’s through the manufacture not a third party. Third party deals never work out you spend more time on the phone wrangling than what there worth. I like buying cars, like going to the dentist. But Hans took care of us and Chapman held up there end of the deal on a few small things. Thank you again Hans I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Jake O’Meara
11/10/2019
Ruth was great!

I look forward to working with Ruth on my servicing again in the future. She did everything right!

Shawn Carnes
11/10/2019
Bought new Rubicon...

Thomas Moore ..... great salesman!...made buying easy

Frances Barton
11/8/2019
Review of service

Derek was awesome!!

Mary Will
11/8/2019
Great service department

Raul is an excellent service advisor.

Scott Schneider
11/7/2019
Service

Melissa is outstanding, very courteous and knowledgeable.

Alex Stokes
11/5/2019
Juan Sanchez

Phenomenal service

Juan Sanchez
11/5/2019
Excellent as always

Had an issue with my SRT brought it in last Friday everything sorted picked it up Monday. My normal service adviser was out but Vince took excellent care of me

Tarquin Black
11/5/2019
2017 Jeep Cherokee

Ruth was great and knowledgeable! I have to say that I can never come and just get a oil change. There is always an upsell to have a another service

Karen Gradington
11/1/2019
Good customer service

Vincenzo was friendly and a good communicator with updates regarding my vehicle.

April Grimaldi
10/30/2019
Great Service for my Dodge Challenger

Great service- on point diagnosis, timely & clear communication & high quality repair. Happy customer here!

Jesse E,
10/27/2019
fixed as expected

Tony and Ben did a great job managing the trany fix on ouir Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Alan Olsen
10/25/2019
Service appointment

Derrick, our service person, went above our expectations. He was attentive and listened to our issues and offered suggestions. Our vehicle was taken care of and returned in excellent working condition. We will continue to use Chapman jeep for all our repairs, thanks to Derrick.

Evelyn Allen
10/25/2019
Great

Service experience was Great

Jack Gerard Culver
10/25/2019
Repair on 2020 JT

Everything was taken care of in a timely manner a loaner car was provided

Mike MacKenzie
10/25/2019
Gladys Leguizamo

The car was fix right

Gladys Leguizamo
10/23/2019
Oil Change

Courteous service writer with good customer focus. Estimate for the service was accurate, a little better than expected. Good detailed report along with costs for upcoming needed service. Overall Good experience.

Reuben E El
10/22/2019
towed in for repair

My 2012 Chrysler 300 broke down while I went to Walmart. I had the tow truck take to the dealership where I have service done. Upon arrival I was greeted promptly and Derrick said he would be with me and told the tow truck driver where to to leave it. And he came and asked what was the problem so I told him that it wouldn't start so he pluged a small chip and looked at his ipad and tried to start and it sounded like it was grinding so he went around the car and noted all the dents and scratches then he said he would call the next day and he said it would be 150 to diagnose. He called before noon and let me know it was the starter and faulty solenoid so it was repaired and I was able to pick up my car that same day right at 5 o'clock. I was very happy

Mark Figueroa
10/21/2019
Fantastic Service

I have been getting my Jeep serviced for years at Chapman. They are THE MOST helpful, professional and friendly group of people. I highly recommend them! Always do a fantastic job!

Holly Angotti
10/21/2019
Customer Service Needs Improvement

I had Raul Sosa that helped me out and was amazingly professional. When I arrived there were about three people in their office and not a single one poked their head out to at least say “someone will be with you shortly”. Some woman kept making eye contact with me and didn’t even bother to assist. Everything else was good but having to wake up extremely early to get this out of the way and have not one but three people just look at you and not say anything is unprofessional and rude.

Carmen Ramos
10/20/2019
Exceptional Service

Decided on a whim to get an oil change. Service person was very friendly and efficient. My car was taken in right away. I received updates by text and phone. Very pleased.

Violet Touchton
10/19/2019
Vince Thompson

Excellent Service Advisor, Service is very professional. Would like if he was always my service advisor.

James M Noetzel
10/19/2019
Great experince

I appreciate the buying experience at Chapman. You pretty much gave me what I wanted.

Paul Labrador
10/18/2019
Excellent service

Ruth was very professional and knowledgeable which made it a pleasant experience.

Alex Zakalyk
10/18/2019
Customer service

The best customer service people in the sales and service department, Vince Raul and Paul are the best, they make you feel as a vip. I’ve been going to Chapman for the 16 years and I always get treated very nicely, that’s why I bought my last 6 cars from them. I greatly recommend Chapman service and sales as the best

Onnig khandjian
10/18/2019
Great Service

Took my Pacifica in for oil change and tire rotation the service was top notch the adviser was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dennis McNally
10/17/2019
communication

service sales handling too many customers

ronald davis
10/13/2019
Great Service Tech

I have been coming to Chapman since 2016 and this is the best service agent I have had since. They are all good but she greeted me with a smile and welcome that was truly genuine. I was there for only an oil change nothing major but she made me feel truly welcomed.

George Mehalcik
10/11/2019
Great staff

Fast service, very professional and caring staff.....got me in and out quickly, and gave me the date for the future service...….

Sandra L Johnson
10/11/2019
You guys are the best

From top to bottom the best service center. My service advisor was amazing in every way on threw the quality workmanship of my vehicle.

Kenneth Bubonovich
10/11/2019
Service

Raul knows his job

Juan Sanchez
10/9/2019
new vehicle purchase

Came to Chapman Jeep because of previous purchase. We knew what we wanted, how much, monthly payments, etc. Was met by Ryan Payne and he quickly showed us what we wanted to look for. After assisting us in our quest, and subsequent vehicle find he went to get the keys. Upon returning we were introduced to John Gardner who led us on our test drive. When we returned to the dealership and advised as to our intent to purchase both Ryan and John assisted us in all our questions, requests, and assisted up to and beyond the financing. What a great experiance. Jacob,our finance officer then led us effortlessly thru the paperwork up to the end. All three individuals were felt to have gone above and beyond, we really appreciated their willingness to lead us all the way to the end. THANK YOU.

Leonard l. Schmidt
10/8/2019
My service experience

I had an amazing experience while having my 2016 Jeep rubicon hard rock worked on. My service advisor Melissa Lewis, was very professional and detail oriented. She provided me with constant updates and quality information while my Jeep was under there care.

Kenneth Bubonovich
10/7/2019
Exceptional Service

Beverly called to set up appointment for recall service on my Jeep. Brought the Jeep in. Explained to Mary that I needed a quick turn around because of a doctor's appointment. She made sure I had plenty time to make my appointment. Very happy with your dealership and your Jeep club.

Steve Andrascik
10/6/2019
service and repair

had my 1500 ram in for smog

mike white
10/6/2019
1st service

1st time using service department so was unsure of procedures, etc. Staff extremely helpful; wait time was appropriate; and I won’t hesitate to return.

Georgia Taton
10/5/2019
Always great service.

Always great service. Bstrong

Bill Strong
10/5/2019
service dept

great service as always!!!!!!!!

sharon english
10/5/2019
Great Service Person

I appreciate Crystal going out of her way to make sure the car was diagnosed. There were problems recreating the problem with the car and she stuck with it until they found out what it was. She did a good job on keeping me informed. Only issue was when the car was returned, 3 of the 4 tires were low. It would have been nice if someone noticed the warning notice and pumped them up. Otherwise great job!

Thomas Wendt
10/2/2019
Excellent Service

Pacifica recall service was done. Great job!

Bo Liu
10/1/2019
Great service.

Excellent

Elsie Johnson-Jones
9/30/2019
New purchase

4 stars

Melanie Saari
9/28/2019
Not sure what is needed here.

I never give perfect scores, for there is always room for improvement.

William Ruskin
9/27/2019
Lifetime Warranty from Chrysler

I have nothing but outstanding reviews for Mary and Virgil . Chrysler Corporation on the other hand is an entirely different matter. I rate them below the lowest possible rating. They are sleazier than Ford and that takes some doing. They offered a Lifetime Power train warranty when I ordered my 2009 Challenger R/T, but never mentioned it had to be inspected every 5 years. Even when I took it in after 5 years for an oil change, the inspection was done but nothing was said then either. I now had an issue and was told the warranty was cancelled due to the 10 year inspection was past due. I spoke to several people from chrysler who even stated it was in the beginning of the owners manual. Shame on me for not reading the manual cover to cover, but 2 of the 3 I spoke with said they never read their vehicle's manual either. The dealership also contacted chrysler and was told to do the inspection now which they did and then verified current registration. After all requests were completed, the lifetime warranty was still denied, wasting my and the dealerships time. I then called chrysler "care" again, at the advise of the dealership, and was told if the dealership could "adjust" their paperwork to support my claim maybe the warranty could be reinstated. Really, commit fraud/forgery. How pathetic has chrysler become. No wonder so many buyers have gone to buying imports. I know I will never buy another chrysler product and tell everyone I know not to buy chrysler products either.

Kevin Kozanecke
9/27/2019
Always a great experience at Chapman Jeep.

I just purchased a new Wrangler JL. This is my third new Jeep from Chapman, and I always deal with Rick Stewart. Rick makes the buying experience easy and painless, as he works with the staff at Chapman to get me in my new vehicle with true professionalism.

John Crumpley
9/26/2019
Service Department

I had a smooth and easy experience. Vincenzo DiMaggio in the service department was friendly, helpful and efficient. Which made my visit quick and seamless.

Brendon Ashby
9/22/2019
Oil change

Employees very helpful and fast service

Marlys smith
9/21/2019
Service

Like always Chapman did a great job.Dont have anyone contact me .Thanks

Russ Raymond
9/20/2019
Service

Like always Chapman did a great job

Russ Raymond
9/20/2019
What heading

Review what

Russ Raymond
9/20/2019
Great

Great

S A
9/19/2019
Repair Service

As usual, Vince was outstanding as my service rep. Explained everything in detail and softened the blow of the bill as much as possible but with the help of his mechanic, thanks to him also, I was able to get my electrical problem solved. Thanks to all

Georgeann Auer
9/19/2019
Renegade purchase

All the Chapman staff were great, but Shae-Love was especially helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Miles E Long
9/18/2019
Great Service

Antonio helped me with my service. He is friendly and that made a great start to me day.

Christine Mousa
9/15/2019
Service

Great customer service

Chuck Zumwalt
9/12/2019
reg service

very pleased with service -- text messaging by rep would have been a great help on communications.

Olsen
9/12/2019
Excellent Service

Flawless execution of my multiple requests without any delay or argument. No erroneous or hidden fees. This is how a Service Department should run!

Joseph Gardella
9/11/2019
Service Advisor Mary

Mary provided excellent service. Mary was able to get us a loaner car so that we were able to continue with the activities we had planned while on vacation while our vehicle was being worked on.

Reginald Watson
9/10/2019
Good Service

I took my Jeep for replace a car key and reprogramming it was real fast and the service was magnificent. Thank you Raul.

Roberto Grajeda
9/10/2019
Quick, Quality Service

Bought my vehicle at Chapman even though it isn't a Jeep vehicle. Went early without an appointment for oil change and tore rotation, Melissa checked me in right away and minimal wait time despite it being a Saturday. Very pleasant experience.

Brian Gildea
9/10/2019
5

Ruth was so busy but took time to talk to me about the vehicle and was almost spot on with how much time it would take. Very professional and hardworking.

Alan Folak
9/7/2019
Great job guys.

Thanks for doing a great job.

Jerry Mendoza
9/5/2019
EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT

Hello, This is Ozzie E. & Sandra D. Durrett SR. Thank You so kindly for the Excellent Service Provided on MY Chrysler 300/service rating over 1000% totally satisfied, with You & All of Your Excellent Staff. I would love have an exception made & qualify for a New car. We Love you Angels. Blessings

Ozzie E. & Sandra D
9/2/2019
Same

Same

Litiana Lewis
8/30/2019
Good Service, But Not Enough Contact!

I paid to have my daughter's older Sebring serviced as she was having multiple problems and difficulty in caring for it herself. As the car was so old, it took a long time to get it road-ready. We rented a car for a week, and had to extend it. Chapman picked up the bill for the extension. When they still could not complete all the service needed, they provided a loaner car...twice! My daughter may have seemed unhappy, but the rest of the family was thrilled with the efforts made by the entire service department, and the benefits they offered us because of the amount of work done.

John Rezler
8/27/2019
Vince Was Awesome

Brought my Jeep in for a engine light. I waited about 20 seconds and Vince came out. Took all my information. Looked it up and told me it was under warranty. Told me it would be about 2 hours before he would have a answer. Exactly 2 hours later he came and told me it was fixed and ready to go. He is very professional and is actually interested in solving your issues. I will not take my vehicle to anyone else. Thanks for your awesome service and professionalism Vince.

Robert McCullough
8/27/2019
Tire rotation

Picked up my car and was shaking down the freeway They balanced and air tires And everything is good

Adrienne Schellenberger
8/27/2019
Perfect Service

My Chrysler 300 had an air conditioning emergency here in Las Vegas and with the temperatures outside running around 110 degrees. I was able to drop my car off at Chapman Chrysler of Henderson and they took it in the same day and got right to the repairs. When they were able to look at my car and determine the problem they put me into a rental car and completely replaced my A/C system with all new. My service representative was Vinnie and he was superb, I have been in the customer service industry for over 40 years and I would rate his service a 10 on a scale of 1-10. Thank you Chapman Chrysler I will always use your service department for all my needs.

Kord McLemore
8/26/2019
air conditioning

great service

John Matta
8/25/2019
Recall

Great service and professionally treated by Vince from the time I arrived until I left. He is a credit to your company.

Frank Russo
8/25/2019
Great customer service

Chuck was my service provider and did an excellent job with communication and making me the customer welcome. Thanks Chuck

Dustin Herzog
8/25/2019
Dwight was amazing and awesome!!

I have always dreaded the day I had to buy a new car. I don't like being hassled, annoyed or pressured. After coming back home from being out of the country for a few months for work I knew I had to buy a new car. Dwight knew I had been traveling for a few days and was already exhausted, since my mom was just in to get a new car herself, the day before. I test drove 3 different cars and I think asked every question I could think of. He was patient and answered whatever questions I had without making me feel stupid for asking questions about different things on the car (we all know some car salesmen can do this). The next day I went back and bought my new car. While filling out papers and signing all the documents with Howard (who is just as amazing), Dwight was there checking on us the whole time and even talked to my son. When I came back later that night to pick up my new car, he walked me through all the set ups in the car and helped me program the car for me and my phone and showed me other things I can do and look for so I knew what to look for. He is the reason I stayed at Chapman Chrysler Jeep to get my new car and I couldn't be happier. Thank you again Dwight! You made buying a new car hassle free and not as stressful as I thought it would be.

Brieana Arrington
8/23/2019
Great service

Raul was very polite and professional. Everything was delivered as promised. Give him a bonus...hard to find people that good!

John Plunkett
8/23/2019
What is a heading

I Ron did a great job

Russ
8/22/2019
Chrysler 200 S convertible

Customer service was excellent and car is back to working order. Thank you

Scott
8/21/2019
Warranty Work and Oil Change and tire rotation

This was the first time that I have visited Chapman for any service. My experience was top notch. Vinnie was very helpful and understanding of the situation I was in. When I am in a position to be looking for a new vehicle, Chapman will be my first choice.

John Pasierb
8/21/2019
Service

Appreciate Vince Thompson . . . had a problem with my engine and got me in right away for service ... took care of it quickly. He's the BEST!

Tricia Hall
8/21/2019
All work done well

Church Griffin was helpful service advisor and work was done well.

David Miller
8/20/2019
Service Experiance

Chuck Griffin and the team were very proficient.

Michael
8/20/2019
Service light warning

Service Advisor Vince Thompson was very helpful in getting my car in to be serviced and keeping me advised of the findings and having the work completed on time and within the estimated cost.

Jimmie Mason
8/19/2019
service advisor

very efficient and pleasant

gloria roberto
8/17/2019
Service

Raul Sosa provivded great service and friendliness.

Vincent Pietro
8/17/2019
Oil change

good friendly service

Lucille Ferri
8/14/2019
Review

Great service. Efficient and Quick.

Tom Machacyk
8/14/2019
Good Job

Good Job

Hite
8/13/2019
Great Service

My service reps Vince, and Raul are outstanding people, really take care of me and go out of there way to do it. Know their jobs well and it shows.

Rod George
8/13/2019
Service check in & parts dude

Dropped off Our Jeep on 8/10/19 for the first time and Virgil Dody was the service writer. Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and polite. He is an asset to your company. John in Parts helped me a few days earlier and he too was very polite and thorough.

Jim DaSulva
8/12/2019
Good Service, But Not Enough Contact!

We brought in my sister's 13 yr old Sebring for service. It had numerous problems, including a "dieseling"/"stalling out" issue. Many of the other issues were taken care of quickly, but for some reason, the stall/diesel issue was forgotten or ignored. Once we brought that issue to the forefront, it was a complicated mess that required additional trips, renting a car, and getting a dealer loan for a day. The service people really went to extra mile to fix what was wrong with the old beater, but we would go long periods with no word at all. Honestly, we would rather hear a message saying "We are still working on it and will keep you posted" than no message at all, and no response to numerous requests for info. No news is NOT good news when one is stranded without a vehicle for over a week! In the end, the service itself was great, the car runs better than it has in a year, and four people are sleeping better at night knowing that the transportation is safe and reliable! Thank you for all your help, but please keep in mind that updates are important to the clients' peace of mind!

Michaline Morrison
8/11/2019
service

very efficient and courteous

Dennis Witkowski
8/10/2019
Jeep Service

Ruth was very professional and thorough. All required service was performed as well as additional service that was required but not previously discussed that was covered by warranty.

Rick Rubalcaba
8/10/2019
Recall service

My service guy is Vince. Never an issue with him. He’s the best. I just wish for certain services it was quicker. I had a recall airbag this time and was two days to do.

James Cole
8/10/2019
Ben Morris Excellent as always

I had some issues with my ac called Ben told me to come in as soon as I can which I did. Got a loaner while they repaired ac. Ben excellent as always

Tarquin Black
8/9/2019
Top