Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(241 Reviews)
?

We've been coming to Chapman for the past few years. We originally met Ben Morris in service and he has taken care of us since we first came in. He is always professional and cordial in his dealings with me and my wife. He even helped us when we were looking for a used Wrangler. I believe he recently got promoted and it is well deserved. He still helped us recently when we came in. He is an asset for your dealership. Thank you, Terry Depackh

Terry Depackh
5/23/2019
Jasmine

Gotta tell you, Jasmine is a great addition. I’m sure I will be working with her again in the near future since I have a lemon and I’m in your service department at least on average once a month.

Nicki King
5/22/2019
Repair

Rick Weible in service is on top of his game. Cordial, communicative and pleasant. Chapman is fortunate to have Rick as an employee.

Scott Forgacs
5/22/2019
Well done

In and out quickly and efficiently.

Kathy Kemp
5/22/2019
Service

As usual, service was great! Thank you for all you do!

Kristie
5/20/2019
Sales person

Best no pressure salesman ever

Lois Downing
5/19/2019
Customer service

Chris is amazing. Hire 1 or 2 like him and you could let him be your Customer Service model.

Monty
5/18/2019
Thank you

Crystal was great from the beginning. She texted me the updates and sent a car to pick me up when repairs were complete. Thank goodness I have an extended warranty because the problem of misfirings in the gear shift keeps persisting.

Amy
5/18/2019
my recent service visit

Jasmine was very courteous, informative, respectful and professional. I always enjoy a positive customer service attitude! Work was done on my Jeep more quickly than I expected. The competent and friendly service I get at your Henderson, NV, location has always been top notch! Unlike the uncaring turds who ONCE serviced my Jeep at the Boulder Highway & E. Sahara Ave. location in Las Vegas. I'll NEVER go back to that dealership! Give Jasmine a raise and a promotion! She was simply wonderful! She's the kind of person I'd like to have representing MY business!

Wes Brummitt
5/17/2019
Warranty repairs

Great job by all

June Maner
5/16/2019
Service

Had a great and easy experience when I took my patriot for its 60,000 mileage service. Derrick was informative and helpful. It didn't take long and the whole process was simple.

Soo
5/16/2019
Warrantee service

Derrick Outstanding...Thank You!

Marc
5/15/2019
Parts

Parts service was great.

Alan Craig
5/14/2019
Excellent service

Exceptional work by my advisor, Derrick. Very communicative and professional. Also big thanks to my technician Jose for knocking out the work so quickly and efficiently. Looking forward to future visits.

Zachary Odonish
5/13/2019
Review

Great job

Amber
5/10/2019
Derrick

Derrick did a superb job in keeping me informed on the progress of the maintenance on my Jeep. He was thorough and gave me down to earth advice. I appreciate that. Being a 2007 diesel, I know it wasn’t easy.

Frassato
5/10/2019
service

excellent service in and out in no time

g auer
5/9/2019
Chuck’s customer service is great ;)

Had a factory recall. Took a while to get the part but once booked and dealing with Chuck, it was a pleasure. He had recommendations for me (some a good idea - but battery service probably not necessary as it’s not very old..... but this was ‘recommendations’ given to Chuck. His overall communication and customer service was great :)

Amanda Mynhardt
5/7/2019
Outstanding Service

Derrick Goern was my service advisor. He keep me updated regarding my car repair. They did an amazing job fixing my car!

Karlo
5/7/2019
review

my recent visit was handled very professional manner and an existing problem was discovered and taken care of

g auer
5/4/2019
Great service!

Crystal was amazing! Thank you!

Stephanie Mangual
5/2/2019
Great service

Abraham in the service department gives great customer service. Very friendly and prompt.

Sterling monterrosa
5/1/2019
Service

Vince and your service department were great. Thanks

Blanca Granata
5/1/2019
Excellent as always

Came in for routine oil change. Jasmine did the intake excellent and then my service advisor Ben Morris got involved he was excellent as always

Tarquin Black
4/28/2019
Always Professional

I never have an issue with service here.

Luis Montenegro
4/28/2019
Service

Did not reset oil life setting

Allen Becker
4/26/2019
Service review

Ruth was my advisor and I got excellent service. She had been my advisor before and was always very competent .

Sandra Dumas
4/26/2019
Felt Better than the Past!

Took my truck in for 3 recall fixes. Was greeted promptly by Chuck Griffin. Very personable and immediately made me feel at ease. Such a welcome change!!Gently walked me thru any paperwork, & linked me up with the lady that would get me into a loaner car as this would take most of the day. She too was very kind & sooo easy to work with. Chuck called when the truck was almost finished & that worked great because by the time I drove over & turned in the loaner, they brought the truck out. Easy as pie! Now that's all we want...friendly people that at least appear to care. One thing I would add, the last time, I stood in rocks and awful wind just to turn it in and personnel not so personable.Kinda like Tobin! This felt better plus the improvements they have done finally installing booths to do our business is AWESOME!! So much better and professional. Now if they would just fix that ridiculous coffee maker in the customer lounge for Pete's sake!! Been broken since last year!! LOL The only thing that would make it perfect better yet, is a quick wash like I always got a Tobin. When I picked it up it was always pretty and clean. I know, it's extra work but sure made me feel nice after having to bring it in.

Linda Harvell
4/26/2019
Aaron is the best!

Buying a car can be very stressful. Aaron made my experience easy and comfortable. I will recommend him to everyone I know

Gina Bilbro
4/26/2019
Quality Service

If and when you need service at Chapman Chrysler/Jeep, seek out Chuck Griffin as your service writer, he is outstanding. Its refreshing that someone like Chuck will spend the time, explain things and WORK IN YOUR BEST INTERESTS. I rarely review people but he deserves to be recognized.

Mike Barsanti
4/25/2019
Best service writer

Crystal patno Excellent customer service far exceeded my expectations, I’m going to buy a new Jeep this summer July or aug send me some stuff in my email don’t call please

Jeff Krivensky
4/25/2019
Great service

Virgil was Amazing and assisting me with my car. Was headed to a wedding early Sunday morning and car died, wasn’t able to shift.Had to get a rental at last min, but spoke with Virgil and car was towed and issue was completed by the end of the week.. Thanks Virgil for the great service

Yolanda Lomax
4/24/2019
Excellent service

Service representative Rick kept me informed over a two day period about every aspect concerning the repair of my Wrangler TJ. When I arrived to pick up my Jeep, Rick explained in detail everything that was done including a written report stating the same. Very impressed with his service and attitude.

Pete Preiss
4/24/2019
Oil change and tire rotation

Ruth did a great job of getting me in and out of the dealership quickly. She is very personable and explained things completely. This is why I come back to Chapman each time.

David Peltz
4/24/2019
Ruth

Very good and fast service

Marcie Murphy
4/24/2019
30,000 mile service

Raul Sosa was my service advisor, he explained what services were needed and told me how long it would take to complete those services. He was very personable, polite and had the services completed right on time despite a problem with the brake flushing machine. I would highly recommend your service department.

Kathy Kannan
4/23/2019
Great service

Service Rep: Vince is always great to work with. Brought in for a recall but parts had to be ordered and Vince apologized and informed me the parts would have to ordered and a reschedule would be made. Always good service at Chapman that is why we deal with them.

Zeigler
4/21/2019
service

excellent timely service and friendly, helpful staff

edith somogyi
4/20/2019
Customer service

Excellent Customer service

Robert Carino
4/19/2019
oil change

I was greeted promptly and friendly Raul, who helped me was thorough. I like the atmosphere and I could tell he liked his job. I will tell my family and everyone I know that Chapman is a great place to take your car when it needs service.

Mark Figueroa
4/19/2019
Vehicle Fixed

I scheduled an appointment as my vehicle had some odd things happening to it. Derrick listened to all the everything and made note of it. It took an extra day but the service guy and Derrick stayed until everything was resolved. I greatly appreciate the extra time finding the problems and feel like I have a safer vehicle on the road due to them. Thanks so much.

William Cornell
4/18/2019
Great Customer Service

Always kept updated by Ben on the status of my vehicle, Made the process easy and painless.

Mario
4/16/2019
Finally Found

There was a bumping/roaring sound from the front wheel that my hubby was concerned about. They originally though it was a rotor that needed resurfacing which they did but the noise was still there. So, they continued to look and found that one of the calipers had collapsed. Repaired that under warranty and now no more bump or roar. Thanks Abraham and the mechanic that worked with you.

D Barbee
4/14/2019
First service

I took my 2019 charger in for its first service. Chance was my service writer he very professional and the assistant manger Ben the assistant manger was extremely help with question and solutions I asked him. My only problem is when I received my car back the technician who performed the service on my car left oil spots on the hood carbon fiber strips and the steering wheel was dirty from the dirty gloves he wore. Over all this is my second dodge product that I’ve brought in for work and would recommend this dealership to friends.

Bruno Cecchini
4/12/2019
excellent service

jasmine went out of her way with service for my vehicle

Neil waigand
4/12/2019
shae

Shae, the sales person who showed and sold us our jeep was polite, friendly and knew her stuff. Even after the sale she was helpful in answering all our questions. Because my wife could drive the new car and I had to return the rental; Shae drove our new car to our house and I drove her back to the dealer and returned the rental.

Michael Portman
4/11/2019
Service center

Thanks Raul great job

Jeff Krivensky
4/10/2019
Vehicle repair

Abraham was very helpful, courteous and professional. He understood my financial concerns and helped when he could.

Frederick Albright
4/9/2019
Great!!

Ben Was very helpful and responsive and kept me updated as to what was going on with my vehicle.

Mario Gaccione
4/7/2019
Review of experience

I was very impressed with Chapman Jeep. I got a prompt appointment, a shuttle drove me home and picked me up, they performed a thorough inspection of my Wrangler, and Derrick Goern was competent, explained things well and was courteous.

Sam Perez
4/6/2019
Grand Cherokee

On Thursday April 4th at Approximately 10:30am, Abraham informed me that my auto needed a few repairs. A new radiator 2 motor mounts, and a serpentine belt. Well, this will take awhile, I figured. 7:30am the next morning my car was ready to go. Here's a big thumbs up to Chapman and especially Abraham for your prompt, professional, and courteous service. ??

Bob Rahmoeller
4/6/2019
Great Service

The best service center

Kenneth Bubonovich
4/6/2019
Thank you!

I had an emergency breakdown and everyone was great! Thank you so much!

Christine
4/5/2019
Warranty

Had an issue with my AC on a 2016 Grand Cherokee. After going past my standard warranty coverage they wanted to charge me $2100 to replace the evaporator. However they spoke with FCA and were able to provide get me a Goodwill credit and got all the charges covered. Thank you Chuck and Chapman for always taking good care of me.

Freddy
4/4/2019
Great Service

Everything was done very quickly. Vince was a great help!

John Hammond
4/2/2019
Life Saving Service

I took my 2014 Chrysler 300 into Chapman for a recall and oil change on 03/28/19 and when I had received the call that my vehicle was ready I was told by my service tech that there was an issue with all my tires and they needed immediate attention. Once I picked my car up from the service department I took it directly to the tire company that held the warranty on the tires and they had to replace all 4 tires with brand new ones due to a manufacturer defect in the tires. they were all splitting on the inside of the tire which I would have never seen for myself if not for the service technician at Chapman Chrysler. This situation possibly saved my families life, if I would have taken a trip on the freeway (which I do often) it could have turned into a very serious blowout situation and my families lives could have been in danger. I would like to say thank you to all of the service department at Chapman for doing such a thorough job when taking care of my car. I will never take it anywhere else and will recommend to all my friends to go there as well.

Kord McLemore
4/1/2019
Excellent Work

Turned in my Dodge Grand Caravan, needing a mess of work, to Crystal. I knew it would be expensive, I had been neglecting the poor thing. Crystal and her service team found several issues that needed immediate attention. After all was said and done, I basically got back a new van. I runs like a dream and since I own it outright should be good for at least another 4-5 years. Thank you so much Crystal for getting my van back on the road and making it safe for my family again.

Eric Bradshaw
3/31/2019
Service

Service is always great. Everyone is very helpful. Would be 5 stars if I didn’t have to wait 2 hrs for my oil to be changed when I had an appointment. Besides that I will always use this dealership for purchasing and servicing my vehicle, I will just drop off next time instead of waiting.

Matthew dobransky
3/31/2019
Oil change and recall

Raul was my service advisor for this visit and he covered all the bases and answered all my concerns Very happy with the changes that have been made with the service dept

James Korthof
3/31/2019
Radio replaced

I had my radio replaced about 2 months earlier at Chapman. It went out again. They got me an appointment, ordered the radio, replaced it the same day it came in. No hassle, done and done.

Reid
3/30/2019
Backup camera install on 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara

Excellent job - Steve Roy deserves A++ customer service rating. Job well done!!

Eddie Small
3/29/2019
Service Department - Vince

As usual Vince was most helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He is always so patient

Georgeann Auer
3/28/2019
Oil change for my 300

Happy to say I had a great experience, I was kept informed. By Jasmine who was very nice and explained all my options that i have for future services that I need

Vivian
3/28/2019
Review

NA

Becky Day-Swain
3/25/2019
Jeep Purchase Review

We are happy with our new jeep.

Becky and Elijah Swain
3/25/2019
Crystal

Great customer service. She kept in informed about my car repair. Asset to your company. Even though Chapman is under remodel all associates seem to have everything under control. I appreciate the ride home and the pick up service to get my car Thank you.

Diane Cole
3/23/2019
Service..

Always great service.. only thing I would mention is that you used to do an external car wash.. Is that no longer a thing??

Laurie Morang
3/23/2019
Review

The staff was super nice and helped me immediately. Ron made sure I was happy with my choice and made it quick and easy.

Austin
3/23/2019
Service

My service person Chris was excellent! He was very helpful and assisted me with learning more about my vehicle.

Lori Coleman
3/23/2019
Great Service

I have to say that my experience at Chapman Dodge was the best car buying I have ever had. My Salesman Jake, the best, very knowledgeable of the products he sales. The finance team helped get me the best deal for my situation and I felt very satisfied with my purchase. Even though they are under construction, the atmosphere was very relaxed and comfortable. Definitely will refer friends!!

Sandra Cormier
3/23/2019
Service

Great job

Charles Maner
3/22/2019
Great service

I always get my oil change from here. Excellent service from the whole team. Kudos to Chrishawn for being an awesome service advisor.

Stacy
3/22/2019
Abraham in Service

Abraham did a great job he showed a lot of patience and tried to help all he could. My other review hurt him which was not my attention. Chapman would be a better dealership with more people like him. His help was exceptional. Others not so much

Kenneth Hebert
3/22/2019
Great Srrvice

My Jeep Cherokee was serviced this weekend, I received great customer care. Chance was the Tech who cared for my vehicle's needs and he was efficient and texted me if I need anything while I was waiting. Thanks.

Jeannie
3/21/2019
Great as always

Ruth got me in and out in record time even with construction and remodeling in progress. 7 years and 105k miles of great service.

James Minor
3/21/2019
Great service!

Brought my car in for some recall work. The Tech Service Team took great care of me! They kept me informed via text and had my car ready in time to pick-up the same day. Nice job!!!!

Lynn Kelley
3/20/2019
Jeep Purchase

The whole Experience was fantastic. Ron N. Was my salesman and was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. He helped me decide what Jeep was best for me. Definitely will recommend him to anyone wanting a new car.

Michael Stephens
3/20/2019
Excellent service from Chrishawn English

Chris went above and beyond customer service, he explained each and every detail of my service and what I need next.

Michele Zogg
3/20/2019
Great Customer Service

We picked the car online. Came to test drive. Danny And Sergio were fantastic to work with. Fast deal. Fantastic customer service.

Karen Lowe
3/20/2019
Buying

Very good sales team and manager. The buying process was great

Richard Hancock
3/19/2019
Comfortable experience

My recent experience in purchasing a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee was seamless and unpressured. Alana and Dan were knowledgeable and hand on throughout the process. Well done!

Debra Burak
3/17/2019
Great warrenty and service

Was quoted almost $1600 for breaks and strats at Pep Boys. Because we bought warrenty with vehicle at Chapman's we only paid $475 for repairs. Was driven home by Chapman's and called when vehicle was done so my time was not tied up. Thank you Vince for everything.

Guy Leutwyler
3/16/2019
Good

Good Chivas

Anthony
3/15/2019
happy customer

My expectations coming in were that the service would be timely, and the communication around the service details and cost would be clear. My work was finished within the service window (and slightly sooner, in fact) and the total bill ended up less than anticipated, so win-win! I was having a lot done, so was onsite for quite some time, but there was always someone checking on me to see if I needed anything. All this while the maintenance/upgrade project for the service center was ongoing, so my hat's off to all the staff for being able to continue delivering such high quality service during that!

James Culbertson
3/15/2019
service

I had unusual needs and Derrick helped fill them. He kept me informed on my cars status.

carl starkey
3/14/2019
Service

Great service

Charles Maner
3/13/2019
Great service

Chapman has been in contact with me even after purchasing my vehicle. I took my Jeep there for its first check up and the customer service was outstanding.

Harry Sivells
3/13/2019
Great service

Great service on time quick and runs great

Mike Bones
3/12/2019
Great Job

Derrick and his crew did a great job on completing a long list of repairs and/or general maintenance. Much appreciate it,

Claudia Landis
3/12/2019
Oil change

They did a great job ! Come get your oil changed here

Bobbie
3/12/2019
All Great

Everything good except for surveys which I hate. I must say though I am happy and so is my Jeep.

Jack Anderson
3/12/2019
Great Service

Chris English was very professional and gave me an excellent customer service! I was very happy!

Nina Canaan
3/7/2019
2013 JK service

Vince Thompson always does a fantastic job with getting my Jeep`s serviced. He was able to get an annoying rattle fixed that was located under the dash along with the coordination of getting the passenger air bag repair under warranty Vince is the BEST!!

Mike M.
3/3/2019
service

service was excellent, Derrick was great. Not happy with the cost, but that has nothing to do with the quality of service.

Karl Farkas
3/2/2019
Service Department

Worked with Derrick in the service department and he was professional, efficient and got the job done! Glad to have found a great place to have my JEEP serviced!

Nina
3/2/2019
Vince Thompson was very helpful when I had my car

I was very pleased with Vince Thompson he was very professional.

Jane F O'Brien
3/1/2019
Look no further!

I have nothing but good things to say about this place. It wasn't like how other car dealerships were when we were inquiring about a car. My boyfriend and I was looking for a new car. We looked online and found the Jeep renegade that we were interested in. We emailed the dealership and the next day we had gotten a call from Sergio. From the time we spoke on the phone to the time we bought the car Sergio was amazing. He never once rushed us, didn't seem frustrated when we asked a million questions, very friendly and helped us out with what we needed to be on our way! I would definitely recommend Chapman Chrysler Jeep! Thank you Sergio for helping us!!

Tianna Rivera
2/27/2019
Great Deal Love The Interior

Really was happy with deal, Jason worked hard to make me happy and deliver the grand cherokee that I wanted.

Joseph Wier
2/26/2019
Happy Customer!

For those of you looking for a new vehicle ...Head to Chapman. Ask for Sergio , a really great guy ...not a pushy salesperson, but very knowledgeable .

Pam
2/26/2019
Excellence

If there is another word that describes excellence to the next level that is what I would say.

Tommy Schultz
2/26/2019
Top