Chapman Chrysler Jeep Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(277 Reviews)
Best experience

Best experience, to date, purchasing new vehicle. And this is not our first Rodeo. Even with COVID concerns, it was a good experience.

Diane
3/1/2021
Vince is great

I’m glad Vince is still doing excellent work. I’m back in Henderson and was delighted to have him working on my vehicle again.Hes. True professional!

Glynis Andrews
2/28/2021
Great Customer Care

Rolled in Saturday morning without an appointment and was out in less than 45 minutes. Service Advisor Chris provided great customer care and kept me informed of my vehicle's progress. Will definitely recommend.

Joseph Rodriguez
2/28/2021
Dominique Morrison in the Chapman Chrysler Jeep se

Dominique Morrison in the Chapman Chrysler Jeep service department does his very best every single time in customer service and represents Chapman Chrysler Jeep brand exceptionally well. As a former New York City Police Officer and working in Law Enforcement here in Nevada. I’m used to having to interact with hundreds of people on a daily basis the good and the bad and professionalism and customer service is something you have to have naturally. He is well educated on the knowledge of the Jeep services, as well as makes each customers feel that they matter and are taken care. After a hard’s days work in law enforcement, it’s nice to be able to put your trust in a dealership service representative like Mr. Morrison, who you know is going to be professional every time you go into the dealership to get your Jeep fixed and that he is going to get the job done! He keeps you informed, updated on the conditions on your car and always is professional. You’re in the best hands with Dominique Morrison!

Maria Faulk
2/27/2021
Great Service

Danny was very helpful in providing information on the car we purchased as well as other vehicles we looked at.

Rick Henry
2/27/2021
Sun Visor repair

The service writer was professional and had me taken care of in a short and timely manner.

Federico Martinez
2/25/2021
Great Service

Melissa was awesome! My Jeep needed a small repair and she made the process was seamless from the moment I pulled in until the moment I left.

Nick Manteris
2/25/2021
service

very good

len verlinden
2/25/2021
Oil change & recall

Took care in one shot & not too long of a wait!

Lesley
2/25/2021
Vince Thompson - Great Service Advisor

Vince made sure all my issues were fixed and made sure I was satisfied with the work done.

George Baggott
2/25/2021
Anthony Service Department

Great guy! great service!

Carey
2/24/2021
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

CHRIS ENGLISH has been my Service Advisor for over a year now, & he is by far, the BEST in Customer Service that I’ve ever experienced at a Dealership! He is simply a genuine person who takes his time to explain everything, while answering any questions I may have. Most importantly, he is always available to take my calls or responds back in a prompt & efficient manner. I travel from Summerlin to this location in Henderson because I KNOW I will be treated well, & that’s worth every mile to me! Absolutely excellent *****

Diana Lasso
2/24/2021
Great service experience

The Service Department at Chapman Chrysler is exceptional. They provided a friendly and professional experience. Very detailed and informative. They go above and beyond.

Robert Catalfano
2/24/2021
Great customer service

Chris was at my door before I turned off my car. Asked if I needed an appointment to get oil changed. He said we can do it now. Took maybe 30 min. And I was finished. Great service! Chris had superior customer service! Thank you

Carolyn Nusbaum
2/24/2021
Service Visit for my Cherokee

I always have great service at Chapman! Anthony Canlobo was my service advisor and he was very friendly and had my Jeep ready to go in under 40 minutes which I appreciate. He gained a loyal customer because of his customer service.

Derek Fettkether
2/23/2021
W84 Recall

Had a recall service for my Jeep Cherokee, called Chapman and they booked an appointment right away, my appointment was for March 1st and I somehow thought it was for the 22nd of February and showed at 7am and Dominique Morrison (service assistant) said it would not be a problem and they would take care of me. First of all, he thanked me for my service, I am retired military, so I really appreciated that! Dominique had me in and out under an hour, even with all the safety protocols for Covid. He was professional, courteous, and he kept me informed throughout the entire process, probably the best service I have encountered in my 62 years. Dominique even offered to have my vehicle washed, of course I accepted the kind offer. When the service was complete, before handing me the keys, Dominique sanitized and wiped down the vehicle....awesome guy and awesome customer service, I highly recommend Chapman Chrysler Jeep and ask for Dominique!!! Wish there more people like Dominique, thank you

Joe Souza
2/23/2021
Service

I brought my car in for an oil change. Anthony was a delight to deal with he was professional, personable and helpful. He set me up for my future oil changes, completed the service quickly, and I got back a a clean car. He walked me to my car opened the door for me and thanked me for choosing Chapman’s. I continue to get my service done at Chapman because of people like Anthony.

Kathleen Kannan
2/23/2021
Kudos

Rocco Acri in financing went way beyond the call of duty to get me the best possible loan. Rocco was professional and friendly. He took time to understand my needs. He saved me thousands of dollars in interest by searching until he found the right lender for me. Thank you Rocco.

JD Gilmore
2/23/2021
Service

Excellent service from Anthony

Brenda
2/21/2021
Great Service

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our vehicle. Our advisor Fred was very helpful in answering all our questions we had. Fred made us feel good about our purchase and the deal we were getting. We also had great service from Rocco who was also very helpful with all our questions. I will definitely recommend Chapman Chrysler Dodge to my family and friends.

Ricardo Avalos
2/21/2021
My experience of my last service

Chapman has always and continues to provide me with on time, prompt and accurate services for my Jeep Cherokee. This time was a vehicle recall service and the appointment was on time and the service was accomplished quickly, efficiently and professionally.

Alan Fox
2/20/2021
ONLY GO TO THE ONE ON AUTO DRIVE, THEY KNOW HOW TO

This star rating is for the service center on Auto Drive! If was rating the one on Sahara & Boulder Hwy the rating would a BIG FAT 0, since they seem to pick & choose what customers they see too first based on whether or not they can upsell them that day, bad sales tactic when you consider that I won't be going to that shop again, should I have a big ticket item, if I could help it. For the record, they did this to me TWICE now (where I was left standing for 20+ minutes while the attendants dealt with people that came in after me)! They won't get a third opportunity to make me feel like dirt. Being Chapman is the only Dodge service shop in town, I have to go to them. Luckily their location on Auto Drive (20 miles from me) was another option. I'm grateful to Chris English, he was so empathetic and helpful. Twice now, he has taken a horrible experience & turned it around for me. He gets all 5 STARS! Thank you Chris, as long as people like you are at that location, I will take me business there! P.S. I got the impression that I am not alone in my experience at the Sahara & Boulder Hwy location.

Edith O
2/20/2021
Service Work on my 2013 Wrangler

Dominique Morrison was my service representative. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend Chapman and Dominique to anyone.

Paul Tracey
2/19/2021
Outstanding

James was exceptional. He walked us through the necessary repairs, recommendations, and things that were needed at this time. No up sale. Felt honest and helpful.

Roxanne K
2/19/2021
Service At Chapmans Feb 6

On Tuesday I took my car into Chapmans for a regular oil change and had some brake service also done. Anthony Canlobo was my service coordinator and kept me informed as things went on. He was efficient, friendly and the team had my car done ahead of the promised time. I will certainly continue to bring both of our vehicles to Chapman Chrysler Jeep. Thanks for looking after me!

Edward Hanley
2/18/2021
Jeep Rubicon

I purchased a Jeep Rubicon. I live out of state but Shae Love made my buying experience very very easy!!!! I Would definitely recommend Chapmanchryslerjeep ??

Porsha
2/18/2021
Service

All repairs and scheduled repairs were done as stated by the service department

John Benson
2/18/2021
Fast and easy

Came in for a recall and it was fast with no hassle....thank you

DAN G
2/17/2021
Great service

Dwight Viernes was very nice and knowledge he was patient and kind thank you for your help ??

Felicia
2/17/2021
Great experience

Buying from Chapman and working with Shae, my sales rep, was an awesome experience. I never felt pressured and Shae was so helpful in getting me the best price for my trade-in and the new Jeep. If you're considering buying a new vehicle you need to check out Chapman and talk to Shae!

Nick T
2/16/2021
Great customer service

Service was fast and Chris was very courteous.

Derek
2/13/2021
Made it easy

Danny was so nice and worked quickly with use.

Erin Pickford
2/12/2021
Jeep purchase

Amazing, 10+++. I am so happy with your entire team, Richard, Haben and Jacob are beyond fantastic. I love my new jeep!

Kara
2/11/2021
Exceptional service

Went into dealership was greeted right away. Great service by all Drove home a new Jeep

Vickie Hurford
2/11/2021
Excellent Service

As a repeat Customer it was nice to know they know you and have all your vehicle maintenance records. Chris English was my Service Advisor and he instantly recognized me and provided what I consider 1st class Customer Service. In and out without a hitch. Thanks Chris

Larry Harrell
2/9/2021
Service for Vehicle

Everything was handled perfectly and Chrishawn was very professional and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Donald Nichols
2/9/2021
Excellent Service

Excellent and Friendly service as always that’s why I have chosen to purchase another Jeep... Thank You for treating me like family enjoy my experience every time I come in....

CAROL
2/8/2021
Service advisor

A perfect 10. Jeremey is the best

Rick Perkins
2/4/2021
excellent service

by far the best service I have ever had at a dealership

Ron Ritenour
2/4/2021
service review

On my last visit to the service department I received excellent service from Dominque Morrison. My overall evaluation would be outstanding with a 10+ rating. Thank you

Mike Ericson
2/3/2021
Thanks

No appointment but Anthony Canlobo took great care of us - the battery was replaced while we waited. Kudos to Anthony ??

Andrina Spangler
2/3/2021
Great Service

Anthony Canlobo was my service writer. He was very friendly and professional. He said my Jeep would be ready in an hour and it was as he stated.

Scott Schneider
2/3/2021
Service appointment

Contacted Derick in your service department, explained the problem, set up an appointment for Tuesday. I was able to bring the car in on Monday for the next day appointment. Derick called at 4:00 p.m. on Monday to tell me that all service was completed! Although Derick was not available when I picked the car, service performed was explained to me in detail by another agent. I am VERY pleased with Chapman.

Gary
2/3/2021
Excellent Customer Service

My experience this time at Chapman Chrysler was the best I have ever had. I bring my 2014 Chrysler 300 to your dealership for all of it's needs and this time was exceptionally great, all because of Natalie. This young lady called me for every detail about my car and was very professional. I have been in the customer service industry for over 40 years and I can clearly say that her service was above and beyond the best I have had at Chapman. Don't get me wrong the service is always good at Chapman but hers was superior to all others. Thank you for your help with my car and I look forward to the next time I have to bring it in.

Kord McLemore
2/2/2021
Awesome Service

Dominique my service guy was awesome as usual. Very professional, helpful, my car was ready as promised. Such a gentleman he even made sure my car was sanitize. Such a nice young man !

Roma Blanche
1/30/2021
Service

Service was fantastic! Dominique took such great care of my vehicle. I’ve had nothing but problems in the past with other dealerships.

Ashley Barney
1/30/2021
Excellent Service

I recently made an appointment on-line for routine service on my 2018 Jeep Wrangler. The staff at Chapman were ready and my work was done on-time and the staff were courteous. I highly recommend Chapman for all your Jeep needs.

John Crumpley
1/29/2021
Excellent service

My Jeep wouldnt start yesterday so I had to get a jump start. Brought the Jeep in to get the battery replaced Anthony Canlobo took care of me. He was superb and a huge credit to your organization.

Tarquin Black
1/27/2021
Chris English

He was very personable, and knowledgeable answered all my questions and my car was serviced in a timely manner.

Marcie Murphy
1/26/2021
Service was great

I was very impressed with the service at this dealership. Dominque was polite, professional, made me feel very comfortable and cared for. He gave me options. I decided to wait on the car service. It was done quicker than expected and I was kept informed throughout the process.

Judi Moreo
1/23/2021
Excellent Service

Anthony did a great job as my Service Manager. He was very professional and courteous. I will ask for him when I return for service in the future.

FRANK BIANCA
1/23/2021
The service I received from service representative

The service I received from service representative Dominique Morrison Chapman Chrysler Jeep was amazing. My service representative Dominique Morrison was exceptional in his mannerism and dealt with my concerns in a very professional manner. The servicing of my vehicle was complete and successful. Couldn't be happier! I will highly recommend this dealership to my law enforcement co-workers, friends & family. The staff in the service department is very helpful and prompt highly recommend this dealership 5 stars. Chapman Chrysler Jeep is an outstanding dealership to deal with. From the sales team to the service department. Couldn't be happier!

Maria Faulk
1/22/2021
Car Service

Thank you to Chris English for a very smooth, friendly and speedy car service adventure.

Patricia Bynum
1/22/2021
Good Service

Just want to let you know that Jeremy in the service department was great to work with. He kept me very well informed on the progress of my vehicle and went out of his way to help me with a loaner vehicle. Good communication and easy to get a hold of him when I had questions. Very professional!

Abelardo Martinez
1/19/2021
Review of Service

All aspects of the services were outstanding. I came into the dealership without prior notification and the service writer took the time to ensure that I received the service that I requested in a timely manner. She showed a very personable attitude throughout the interaction and was a pleasure to deal with.

Marlin Smith
1/18/2021
Service

Survey

Richard Devine
1/15/2021
Major asset to your company!

Second time having my service done at Chapman, Chris English very professional, communicated very effectively, made the whole process very easy. Will come see Chris for any future needs.

Josh
1/15/2021
Top Notch Service

Good customer service by Dominique Morrison

Margaret Hummel
1/15/2021
Lift installed

Service is awesome, I’m greeted right away and I’m advised of my choices. That’s why I choose to have my service done at this dealership. Thank you for everything!

George Pizarro
1/15/2021
Fast and courteous

Came in for a routine oil change. Fast and courteous service.

Brian Friedman
1/14/2021
Excellent Service

They got me in right away for several issues and a general oil change. The service there was excellent. I wasn't expecting to get ny car back so soon, but it was done nearly the next day. James took care of me and had excellent communication through the entire process. Five stars.

Elizabeth
1/13/2021
Good service

It was great service. Friendly, helpful and efficient. I also appreciate Anthony helping with my wife’s recall on her Jeep. Great to get that done at the same time as my service.

Jason Frayer
1/10/2021
Great Customer Service

Chrishawn provided great customer service. He is very knowledgeable and has good communication skills. Chrysler is very fortunate to have him as an employee. Chrishawn keep up the great work!

Tavares
1/10/2021
Service

Chrishawn was the most observant and helpful service person I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

Clark Price
1/9/2021
great service

CHRISHAWN ENGLISH GREAT JOB THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE

lenny decrescenzo
1/8/2021
Quick oil change

Chris was very professional and friendly. It was literally the quickest oil change I’ve ever had.

Ken Parolini
1/8/2021
Jeep Repairs

Vince Thompson at Chapman Chrysler Jeep is an inspiration when it comes to building a strong foundation of trust. I feel very safe in leaving my Jeep in Vince's hands.

Phillip Lagana
1/7/2021
Needed repairs

From the receipt of vehicle till vehicle being returned was kept informed on status and all updates. Thank you to Dominique

Bill
1/6/2021
Service

Service

Keith Scott
1/6/2021
Outstanding

I did my oil and filter change for my Jeep Renegade at Chapman Henderson Jeep. I was helped by express service advisor Chris English. Chris provided outstanding service. He was attentive to my questions and provided answers that I could understand. He was professional and courteous, but at the same time friendly and approachable. Chris is a rare gem and Chapman Henderson is very lucky to have him.

Gloria Anderson
1/6/2021
Excellent service

My car was done on time and the dealer also fix a recall part that I needed.

Sue Traynor
1/6/2021
great service

This was the first time I personally brought in my rubicon for service, and the experience was great. Natalie, my service advisor, made sure I was informed of worked being done and completion expectations. Thank you for making it easy to service my jeep.

angelo palmisano
1/5/2021
2011 jeep wrangler

Great service. Friendly staff

Richard drake
1/5/2021
Great Service

Vince Thompson made sure my concerns were looked at and confirmed everything was looking good!

George Baggott
1/4/2021
300 Owner

Warranty work completed and car better than ever.

Karl Harrison
1/1/2021
Great service

Staff respectful, courteous and understanding. Chrishawn English listened and repeated back for understanding of my expectations and needs. Staff was so busy New Years Eve and yet I did not feel rushed and my Jeep was ready and sparkling in a timely manner. Thx

Tina Gillis
1/1/2021
Well done!

Anthony was my serviceperson and the team performed well--only 45 minutes for oil change, tire rotation, and inspections! Couldn't ask for better.

N. Kleinkopf
12/31/2020
Awesome service

I brought my Jeep for a bad aux battery warns. James got me in and out without any trouble. He ensured that everything was done right and got it back to me ASAP! Well done!

Rob Warfield
12/30/2020
Excellent Service

Went in for oil change. Found other issues. Chris took care of what he could that day. And guided to make arrangements for an appointment for another issue.

Sue A Traynor
12/30/2020
Excellent Service

I came in for an oil change and was greeted by service advisor ”Chris”. He was very pleasant, helpful and wonderful to deal with!! All I can say is thank you thank you thank you Chris!!!

Alan Ellis
12/29/2020
Excellent Service

I have been using Chapman for several years to service my Wrangler. They provide excellent service.

Jerry Grippe
12/29/2020
Great review

purchased dealer certified used car from fast & friendly associates at Chapman

Sherry Vena
12/28/2020
Extremely efficient

That place is like a "machine!"

Dave Denham
12/23/2020
Service center

Service writer Mellisa Lewis was outstanding and professional with her services! Thanks a million for being the BEST part of Chapman!

Cesar Jimenez
12/22/2020
Great Customer Skills

Dominique and Chris Jackson both are truly great at their jobs. They greeted me as soon as I arrived, kept me informed of the progress of my Jeep and explained to me the process along the way. Gus the manager is the best he listens to my concerns and addresses and fixes any also he listens to my when I give good employees praise for a job well done. This dealership has set a bar for customer service that all car dealerships should strive for. They are honest and I can trust them!

Colleen Jannotti
12/21/2020
Awesome Customer Service

Just purchased a 2021 Jeep Compass from the moment my boyfriend and I walked in our dealer Haben was amazing .... no pressure help us with every question we had worked hard for us and got us in a brand new car we love already .... Rocco in the finance department was great as well had us laughing and made the experience good especially having to sign all those documents ... Chapman has a great team with both Haben and Rocco and we are glad we got to experience buying our new vehicle from them ... thank you again Haben for taking the time with us it was great !!!!!

Paula
12/20/2020
Excellent Service

Vince Thompson has been my Service Advisor for about 2 years now. He responds promptly and provides options to resolve my auto issues each time. No pressure. Thank you, Vince!

Lilian Goh
12/19/2020
Friendly

Great service.. didn’t take too long and the waiting room they have is pretty nice and comfortable when you have to be there atleast an hour.. thank you

Chloe detillio
12/18/2020
Excellent Service Review

Chrishawn English has always been very attentive to my needs as a customer. I have had the pleasure of having Chrishawn as my service representative on 3 different occasions. He is extremely personable and knows his job very well. I know when I contact Chrishawn he will have my best interests in mind and will provide superior customer service. Chrishawn represents the Chapman dealership very well, and I hope he is valued as an employee. Thanks Chrishawn and Chapman for providing another excellent auto service experience. I will return as a customer in the future knowing it will a great experience. Dan Nelson

Daniel Nelson
12/17/2020
Great service and fast

Took my jeep in for oil change. Antonio helped me out and from second I pulled in til second I pulled out I was taken care of. Thanks

Dustin Herzog
12/17/2020
Service review

All who was involved in checking out my vehicle and especially dominic great job

Melanie Owens
12/17/2020
Best customer service

I recently bought a used 2012 jeep wrangler unlimited at chapman and have been using them for service as well for the things I couldn't do myself. Customer service has been top notch from day one, especially with the service department. I use one guy, Dominique Morrison, has done great, kept me in the loop every step of the way. Very knowledgeable and would give him all 10 out of 10 and highly recommend Chapman in the future. Thank you guys and happy holidays

Cody Thatcher
12/15/2020
Great Service

Domique was helpful and kept me informed of my repairs daily. Very kind and answered all my questions.

Colleen Jannotti
12/11/2020
Great Customer Service

I truly appreciate the kindness and professionalism of the gentlemen over in the Service department. I came in for a routine oil change and appreciate Anthony (I think that’s his name).

Kelly Webb
12/9/2020
Super service!

As always, an excellent job and prompt.

Georgia Taton
12/8/2020
Vince

Service writer Vince went above and beyond to get my Wrangler back up and running in a timely manor, and was very communicative.

Tyler Dorn
12/1/2020
SMOG test service.

I was approached by a representative within one minute of my arrival and questioned as to my needs. The assigned technician arrived shortly thereafter and the pre-check was performed. The arrangements for the smog test were finalized. The test was completed, my car was washed and returned when promised. Thank you!

Charles Frazier
11/28/2020
Awesome experience

Wonderful and quick experience. Our salesman, Fred, was a sweetheart and very knowledgeable on the vehicle details. Our most pleasant car buying experience yet.

Tanya Paonessa
11/28/2020
Always Great Service and Staff Support

Always Great Service and Staff Support. Thanks Bstrong

William Strong
11/26/2020
Service

Great service provided at Chapman Jeep. Chris English, my service advisor is a professional that answered all of my questions and delivered my Trackhawk clean and serviced! I will be back for sure! Thanks!

Mark Wilson
11/21/2020
Top